1. Women's
  2. Merino Unisex Gloves

Merino Unisex Gloves

£24.99
Members Price £22.49
or 4 easy payments with
Merino Unisex Gloves is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13935_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 272.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Warm fingers

Perfect for everyday winter wear, the latest version of these Merino Unisex Gloves have natural warmth. These gloves have a unique feature – touch-function stainless steel fingertips which let you activate a touchscreen without removing them.

Fabric
95% Merino Wool 5% Lycra® Elastane
5% Lycra

  • Merino Wool provides natural temperature control
  • Close-fitting for movement and dexterity
  • Clever touch-function finger tips
  • Lightweight, comfortable and durable

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good fit Happy to have gloves that are truly warm, look smart, and fit well so they don't hamper movement.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift. Recipient very happy A friend suffered through winter. I bought him these gloves and he was thrilled
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them great quality and affordably price would highly recommend them
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit just as described thanks again Kathmandu for a great purchase
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good You can feel they are good quality and they work on the phone screen.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm but not the best fit These are warm and breathable. All the fingertips work on a touchscreen. But the shape is weird. I'm not really a fan of the shape of the fingertips. I wish it tapered a bit more, instead of being the same width throughout the whole finger. I just think that it would've fit and felt better with tapered tips. Other than that, everything is great.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing gloves have a hole in one of the fingers! so now the gloves are pointless, disappointing.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good overall. Price - 4/5. Got this last year on sale so it was reasonably priced. Warmth - 5/5. Does pretty well keeping the hands warm indoors and outdoors in cold rainy and windy conditions. Comfort - 5/5. Fits true to size. Very snug and cosy. No complaints with merino. Functionality - 2/5. The touch-function works maybe like 20-30% of time. I wouldn't be relying on these if you want to type on a phone, the fingertips are slightly wider than fingers.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm, fit well I bought these to go on an overseas trip. Very happy with them. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced Costs way too much for what they are: not very well designed or particularly warm. Would never have bought these if it weren't the middle of summer at home and no others to be found on way to a winter holiday in other hemisphere. Will plan better next time
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves, too big Good gloves, warm, touch screen works well, my issue is that the smallest size is still too large for my small hands
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy These gloves are nice and warm and match the Cherry Marle scarf I bought. The ribbed cuff is nice and deep which adds extra warmth.
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13935_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT