1. Clearance
  2. Women's
  3. Flinders Women's Hiking Skort

Flinders Women's Hiking Skort

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now £24.99
or 4 easy payments with
Flinders Women's Hiking Skort is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14695_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 280.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The trail blazing Flinders Hike Skort is made from MCS active cooling fabric that pulls moisture along the yarn to keep you feeling cooler. The ultralight fabric also delivers on stretch – both the inner short and outer skirt are made to move, for a high performance garment that will really keep you trekking.

Fabric
Outer: 88% nylon, 12% elastane
Mesh Inner:  92% polyester, 8% elastane

Weight Size 10 170g

  • M.C.S.™ (Moisture Control System): absorbs and wicks moisture, keeping you cool, dry and comfortable
  • High level of stretch in both inner shorts and outer skirt
  • Concealed side pockets
  • Ultra-light and quick drying
  • Skort length: 44cm (size 10)
  • Regular

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased the Olive short which is a little darker than advertised however still very pleased with purchase so much so that I purchase another in Grey
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I bought this for a trip to Northern Territory in August. It’s comfortable, and flattering for a woman my age. I envisage wearing it from walking and touring to casual dining and entertaining.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever design I bought the green version first and loved it on our travels so I bought the navy too
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skort! I bought the navy skort and loved it so bought the other in what looked a much lighter colour than the the one shown. It is more a khaki colour and darker. It's great all the same. The size is true - I take a 10 and bought a 10. Good fit. The length is great, above the knee and it's just a little dressier than shorts. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiking Skort Love this skort ,brought 3 ,light weight and comfortable and smart casual ,going to Vietnam end of year and these will fit the bill perfectly,especially as travelling internally via plane your weight limit is less domestically than internationally.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool,light and comfortable great,cool and comfortable for West Australia a bit short for my age, I am size 14 and fits very comfortably
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I’m really happy with the comfort and fit. The skirt looks good too!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt. I bought this a month ago and I'm so satisfied with everything.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfort So comfortable After my first purchase I bought another three!!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable this is my second skort and they are really comfortable and I mainly use them to play golf
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, comfortable and practical A ‘K’ GOES A LONG WAY What difference does a k make? Not much you’d probably say. But change the h in shorts to k And you can change your day. For suddenly you have a skort And now you have a way To deflect judging glances And change a nay to yay! We queued up at St Peters My sisters breezed on in My shorts were not acceptable But skorts were just the thing. Chianti towns and villages Are conservative I’d say And skirts are more acceptable While shorts a bit risque I still feel some skort envy As I plan my bucket list I’ll definitely pack my skort For the next amazing trip.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I don't know how i have lived without this skort. Have already purchased in another colour. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabolous product Bought this as part of my wardrobe for my trek in Peru. Sooooo comfortable, easy to wear, light, easy to wash & dries very quickly. True to size. I could go on for ever! First time I purchased this product & will certainly get same product in other colours.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An ok product but disappointed with the sizing I can not give the product max star rating as the sizing seems inaccurate, which meant returning the product and paying for the postage return. I am size 10 but needed size 8.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome skort I now have 10 of these. Great skort for casual and exercise
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling Took this away with me while cruising. Easy to wear, quick drying and goes with everything. Great product
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent description Purchased one month ago and very impressed with quality and fit. Would reccommend to others.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of clothing Bought this a month ago and have worn it several times. So comfortable to wear. The fabric is light and the fit is relaxed so super comfortable. Love it.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The most comfortable skirt and very comfortable shorts. A great idea!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable Seems to be easy to wear and washed well. only worn once to date
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skort it’s light so easy to wear and very quick drying.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More comfortable than shorts Very comfortable, even when going uphill. Lightweight and dries fast.. Love the side pockets for small items.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Short Alternative Like the skort concept for all pursuits especially as most activities I wear my purchase leaves me glowing! However within a day or two a thread came loose & unraveled itself completely. I have discovered that it was (probably) the stitching that holds the top of the wide waistband elastic & stops it from rolling into a coil, most uncomfortable. I would've given the skort an extra star or two had it been better quality stitching. Lucky for me I have a sewing machine! Still, I would consider purchasing another skort if there were more colours to choose from.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light & easy wear Bought this skort to wear on an overseas trip - it was great. Dress it up with sandas, or wear with sneakers.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool..... I am so happy with this product! This item is so light, breathable, comfortable and cool to wear. I purchased both colours as they are quite body shaping and flattering to wear with the confidence of Shorts and style of Skirt. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome skort Own a few now, so comfortable and easy to wear. Lightweight and easy dry
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Have purchased 2 of these skorts. I find them to be extremely versatile & wear them constantly on warm days. Highly recommend every girl has one in their wardrobe.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Love my skorts .wear them all the time very comfortable. Shame I couldnt get aniyjer grey one
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal trek wear The skirt is perfect for treking in warm and hot climates but casual enough in the bars.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14695_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT