1. Women's
  2. Clothing
  3. Hoodies & Pullovers
  4. Kathmandu Women's Hooded Pullover

Kathmandu Women's Hooded Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now £19.99
Kathmandu Women's Hooded Pullover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14826_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Soft comfort

Wear our lightweight, versatile Kathmandu Women’s Hooded Pullover with pride. You’ll find the hood comfortable and extra soft against your head. Supporting more responsibly grown cotton and made with polyester for added durability.

Made with ten recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 61% Cotton 39% Polyester
Lining: 100% Cotton

Weight
440g

  • Adjustable hood with contrast jersey inner
  • Kangaroo pocket for hand warming
  • A lightweight hoody for everyday adventures
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy Easy wash and wear, warm and cosy from these colder days
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and fuzzy inside. Great fit and sizing. Love this hoodie! So warm and comfortable. Washing up well and sizing was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoody This hoody is perfect weight for taking you into Winter months. Well made and at five foot nine this hoody is a good length with nice long sleeves. Pocket at the fron to keep hands warm. Quality fabric and the grey with pink Kathmandu logo goes with just about everything.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Saw it online and had to have it! Beautiful colour and super comfy and lightweight!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Warm, cute and flattering fit. So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all rounder hoodie Good fitting true to size and nice and cosy for cooler days Great quality and pricing as well
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathmandu Women's Hooded Pullover This is a great jumper. Looks great on, is comfortable and washes well.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, value and great customer service A great quality product from my favourite designer store. A warm, well made, well fitting hoody. Washes well and looks great.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Hoodie Recently brought to wear on cooler days as extra layer. Good length sleeves and kangaroo pocket, & good body length
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jumper Would prefer a tiny bit more width in the arms but in saying that I do find Kathmandu’s hoodies and jumpers are a bit tight in the arms if you would like to wear long sleeves underneath and I don’t have fat arms! Also could be just a little shorter. But feels great and looks good.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour, nice design! Really comfortable. Nice, smart, light and warm and goes well will many of the trousers I already have. Good value for money, especially when the regular sales are on!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought a maybe three weeks ago it very nice am very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Bought this for camping. Great hoodie and so comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality My daughter is happy with the product. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy A great light weight comfortable pullover suitable for hiking
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoodie! Purchased this 2 weeks ago and have been using it non stop. Soft and lightweight, while also being warm. Love the printed logo, the color, the feel. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I was low on warm clothing. Not only is it warm and comfortable, but it's light and breathable
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Brought this as a gift to send to my daughter in Scotkand, she absolutely loves how warm it is
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely warm pullover Brought pullover online for myself and daughter, very happy with both quality and how warm they are.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great fleece hooded jumper. Great value. Nice and snuggly warm
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! This jumper is soft and light, while still being warm. Great for flying!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this purchase very good quality, sizing is appropriate to advert.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Good Buy from Kathmandu Will purchase off them anytime Well worth the money
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ,warm, comfortable Im so happy with this hoodie its warm ,comfy and great value for money
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size is true to size 10. Love the colour blue and grey
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago and Im so happy iI did.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hoodie! I bought this hoodie about a month ago and I am glad I did! It is the hoodie I reach for the most now, it has such a soft inner lining and is just a comfortable hoodie to wear.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product to buy. I bought this lovely one few days ago and really like it.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Snuggly I bought this about a month ago and am so happy with my purchase. It is my 'go to' hoodie when I want to feel warm and snuggly and very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mid Layer This Hoodie is perfect for cooler weather on its own, or a great mid layer over a thermal and under a jacket. Easy care and looks great too!
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14826_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT