1. Women's
  2. Clothing
  3. Trousers & Shorts
  4. Ravel Women’s Trousers

Ravel Women’s Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£64.99
Members Price £58.49
or 4 easy payments with
Ravel Women’s Trousers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0341_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your next journey deserves the comfort and freedom of movement to make travel fun. Our latest Ravel Women’s Pants are soft and lightweight, and feature four way stretch fabric – they’ll dry quickly and will resist creasing. You’ll find them easy to wear on your forthcoming overseas trip.

Fabric
89% Nylon 11% Elastane

Weight 313 g

  • Four way stretch – so you have freedom of movement
  • Drawcord waistband
  • Two front pockets and a concealed zip one
  • Relaxed 7/8 length tapered fit

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 237.3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable waist Comfortable elastic waist, drawstring waist makes adjusting easy, shorter length suits my height, light wait and cool in warm weather, comfortable stretch, loose fit, good pockets. I like the pants for warm weather.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy. Love the feel of these pants but the leg length is too short. I plan to cut off a bit more and use as 3/4 pants next summer.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel! These trousers are everything you want for travel. The material is stretchy, water repellent and comfy, while also being smart enough to dress up (and even wear to work) while casual enough to dress down for the day. The pockets are big and useable, and the subtle side zipped pocket is big enough to fit a phone and passport, great for the airport! The length is a little long on me (I’m 5’2”) but the legs look really good rolled up so it’s not a problem.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and fit This is my second pair of this style and they fit really well and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and comfy i have 3 pairs of these pants now :) great for travelling and as i am short legged they fit me perfectly but will be short on long legged people hence they say 7/8 length
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable I love these pants. Great secure zip pocket. Good to walk in or just to lounge around
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants in health care I have purchased a second pair of these as they are great to wear to work. They are very comfortable, have pockets and dry quickly. I work in an aged care facility
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing Crops I live in Scotland and already had a similar pair which are just perfect for the hiking I do..They are tough, very comfortable to wear and so pleased to have a second pair
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravel pants I bought these for future travels but wearing them now. They are comfortable and easy to hand-wash and drip dry.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love these pants, I have 2 pairs which I have travelled with. As a shorty (148cm), being 7/8 length they are the perfect length. They are very comfortable and I really appreciate the zip pockets.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Love these pants... fitted well n cause they are only 7/8 length pants they were perfect for short people like me!!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy great 7/8 length. Brought these in the khaki to wear on a trip to Russia Poland and the Baltic’s recently. They were so comfy I just got them in the black for an upcoming trip to the UK. Great 7/8 length for us shorties. Great for everyday touring and can be dressed up for night out.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable The pant is comfortable but the material quality is average.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well, easy care Bought one pair in Melbourne, second in Wellington 2 weeks later.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without these. I really don’t know how I have gone without these pants I wear them so often I had to buy another pair for when I wash the first pair. Most comfortable pants I own and look good with anything casual or dressy.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice a lightweight Like the length and style easy to were might get a second pair
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought it 10 days ago and it's very confy, everyday use, you can wear it as casual and classic style
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Very comfortable and light and quick drying. 3/4 Length is perfect. Purchased size 10 in black. Also have granite pair but in size 8, so you may need to try them on to check sizing.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfortable This is my second pair . I love them. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! I bought these on sale last year and they have become my go to pants. great for travelling. Dress them up or down. Im going to buy more as they are so flattering, comfortable and a classic design that will not date.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish These are the best casual pants I own! They are lightweight, nice shape and look tidy yet relaxed. Love the ankle length yet I am 5'4" so will be more cropped on someone taller. I have the grey, missed out on the black and hope they make in more colours. Would be great for travelling.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love everything about about these pants . Great fit especially with the length. Very comfy and nice and light fabric
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel pants I purchased these pants for an overseas trip and wore them heaps, easy to rinse out and so comfortable to,wear on a long haul plane flight.....hoping that Kathmandu will keep making them, navy would be good as well as 2 lengths as I am quite tall and would luv them A bit longer......fingers crossed!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Fabric, waist bulky Wonderful wash and wear fabric, suited for travel, feels comfy but waist is too bulky and elastic is poor. As a sewer I refigured the waist with extra elastic and removed the tie.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I've only just bought them but I have found them to be comfortable, soft, smooth fabric.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants,love the material but sadly the elastic was'nt the greatest quality ,as after wearing them for a few hours lost it
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile pants These are a great fabric and fit, can be casual or dressed up for work and so comfortable. I now have 3 pairs.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check sizes I bought the grey in a size 10 and love, love them. Went to buy a black pair but the size 10 was so much bigger than the grey. Didn't have smaller so bought a second pair of grey ones. Still love them both.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pants that works Wore it on a flight overseas and spilt some juice on it.. wipe the excess juice off and it was dried in minutes.. only leaving the stains on which was easily removed with wet wipes. Fantastic pants that breathes and feels so comfortable on your skin.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Just needed some light weight travel pants and these tick all the boxes. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0341_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT