1. Women's
  2. Clothing
  3. Trousers & Shorts
  4. Ravel Women’s Trousers

Ravel Women’s Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£64.99
Members Price £58.49
or 4 easy payments with
Ravel Women’s Trousers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0341_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your next journey deserves the comfort and freedom of movement to make travel fun. Our latest Ravel Women’s Pants are soft and lightweight, and feature four way stretch fabric – they’ll dry quickly and will resist creasing. You’ll find them easy to wear on your forthcoming overseas trip.

Fabric
89% Nylon 11% Elastane

Weight 313 g

  • Four way stretch – so you have freedom of movement
  • Drawcord waistband
  • Two front pockets and a concealed zip one
  • Relaxed 7/8 length tapered fit

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish These are the best casual pants I own! They are lightweight, nice shape and look tidy yet relaxed. Love the ankle length yet I am 5'4" so will be more cropped on someone taller. I have the grey, missed out on the black and hope they make in more colours. Would be great for travelling.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love everything about about these pants . Great fit especially with the length. Very comfy and nice and light fabric
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel pants I purchased these pants for an overseas trip and wore them heaps, easy to rinse out and so comfortable to,wear on a long haul plane flight.....hoping that Kathmandu will keep making them, navy would be good as well as 2 lengths as I am quite tall and would luv them A bit longer......fingers crossed!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Fabric, waist bulky Wonderful wash and wear fabric, suited for travel, feels comfy but waist is too bulky and elastic is poor. As a sewer I refigured the waist with extra elastic and removed the tie.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I've only just bought them but I have found them to be comfortable, soft, smooth fabric.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants,love the material but sadly the elastic was'nt the greatest quality ,as after wearing them for a few hours lost it
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile pants These are a great fabric and fit, can be casual or dressed up for work and so comfortable. I now have 3 pairs.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check sizes I bought the grey in a size 10 and love, love them. Went to buy a black pair but the size 10 was so much bigger than the grey. Didn't have smaller so bought a second pair of grey ones. Still love them both.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pants that works Wore it on a flight overseas and spilt some juice on it.. wipe the excess juice off and it was dried in minutes.. only leaving the stains on which was easily removed with wet wipes. Fantastic pants that breathes and feels so comfortable on your skin.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Just needed some light weight travel pants and these tick all the boxes. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pants The cutting of these pants are slim fitting and they are so light and quick dry. Will definitely be bringing it on my next trip!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit of any Kathmandu pants These are the best fit pants that I've ever purchased from Kathmandu. I'm 5"2, so the 7/8 length is perfect. They're super comfortable, and I'll get heaps of wear out of them on the weekend.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ravel Pants A little disappointed. Purchased 2 pair both marked size 12 but 1 is definitely smaller than the other.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these as a nicer-looking alternative to trackpants but with the same comfort level - and that’s exactly what they are! The 7/8 length is perfect for me and they are true-to-size. The weight has been suitable for cool-mild weather (will need to see how it goes for warmer/colder). I found them so great that I immediately ordered the grey online but have not received them yet and, being aware from other reviews of size discrepancies, I hope they fit just as perfectly. I can see that I will wear these constantly - for travel, work, casual. Terrific!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfort Very happy with these pants, wore them when I travelled on planes ferries, and cars they always looked smart, and didn't take up much room in the suitcase. Washed up well.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pants These are my all time favourite pants. I went down a size and the length and fit were very flattering. Just need more colours! Navy would be great...
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfy Pants! These pants are very comfortable - the waist is quite high though. I'm a standard size 12 - the legs fit perfectly but the waist is quite large - very comfy though!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash n wear fabric I have two pair of these, and they are great to pull on and wear while travelling, or instead of tracksuit pants. I have a size 10 and a size 12 - and the size difference is negligible. Best to try on before buying.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! When I tried these on I couldn’t believe how comfy they were with the 4 way stretch. Perfect for long air travel. But I did modify the waist tie to the top of the band because there was too much bulk above my waist. Happy with the result.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These pants are comfortable and look great. I wish I had bought the black as well. Good for playing sport in cooler months.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight comfortable pants Bought these before a trip to NZ and they were so handy - comfortable and light. Love the inclusion of pockets. Not sure how they’d go in hot weather though - great for spring and autumn. My advice - don’t try to iron them, i left a singe mark behind :-( They really don’t need ironing though.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fuss free material Product is a good fit, well made and relevant to my needs .
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and hard wearing I bought a pair of these pants for travelling through the UK and Europe during winter. Comfortable and always came up well after washing and drying in commercial machines. These are my second pair which I have bought for Tasmania. I
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and they look great too I bought three pairs to travel in Japan. They are so comfortable and they look great.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style ...comfort Love these pants for everyday ...but esp for travel..will get another pair...
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great material and a very comfortable cut I have two pair now as they can be work instead of jeans, tracksuit pants or pants. Great for travelling as they dry quickly too. Sizing is a little hit and miss, as I have a size 10 and a size 12 and there is very little difference between the two. Recommend you try them on in the shop, as the cut does vary from garment to garment.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever comfort These ravel Trousers are the most versatile, go anywhere, comfortable & easy to wear pants I have ever had .
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim fitting Slim fitting and as I'm short their a good length no hemming up, going to buy another pair but would like to see other colours.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Realy! I purchased these pants for travel in cooler weather. The fit was very good except for the leg length. Read the small print... 7/8 length. really? Totally inappropriate for my purpose. Great for short people.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I was pleasantly surprised by these pants. I’m a Plus Size and have never looked at clothes for myself at Kathmandu. I am a regular for family members and shoes. The staff were brilliant and directed to me to these pants. Fantastic
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0341_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT