1. Women's
  2. Clothing
  3. Dresses & Skirts
  4. Semsa Women's Skirt

Semsa Women's Skirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£39.99
Members Price £35.99
or 4 easy payments with
Semsa Women's Skirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14694_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Freedom to move

Designed to move with you on any adventure, the Semsa Skirt is made from a super-comfy, lightweight fabric with four-way stretch. Lots of handy pockets keep your essentials safe and a hidden elastic waistband delivers on comfort through every stage of your journey.

Fabric
85% nylon / 15% elastane

Weight
Size 10 190g

  • quickDRY fabrics are ideal for travel: quick-drying, lightweight and breathable
  • Soft, four-way stretch fabric allows unrestricted movement
  • Hidden elastic waistband for a secure fit
  • Leg Pocket with zip opening
  • Back jean style pockets
  • Belt loops
  • Zipped fly front and two buttons at waist
  • Length: 59cm (size 10)
  • Regular fit

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Love this skirt, have in both the black and grey color. Washes well, dries quick, nice fit and can be dressed up or down. So comfortable and great for traveling.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second skirt of the same style that I’ve purchased, now have a light grey & a dark grey.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought a grey skirt 2 months ago and now the black. Wish there was a navy skirt. So comfortable, smart, a go anywear skirt, easy wash wear.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Bought this skirt for travel and found on wearing it all the time it’s so comfortable in fact ended up buying a second one. Drip dry no crush
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying Quick drying after walk in heavy rain. No flapping wet material. Also good stretch and wide enough to stride in
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative to pants Perfect skirt for hiking then wearing out being a tourist
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable skirt ever worn. Great for golf. I have both colours.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable It doesn’t hug you, it feels so good to wear. The reviews were spot on. Staff in Byron bay store were helpful and helped me order a second skirt as they didn’t have the mocha in stock. Thanks
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my travel skirts Love the fit, very flattering style. Great to dress it up for work, comfortable for travelling. So happy with my tour chase of the skirt in each color. Slightly generous sizing.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best travel/summer skirt I have this skirt in both colours and they are so comfortable and easy to wear. the pockets are great and big enough to store your phone etc. the only thing I found that I had to buy a larger size in the taupe colour, even though it was the exact same skirt. other than that the skirt is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable skirt Wore it when traveling from Northern Qld to NSW on a road trip. Lots of stretch and give, cool and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This is my second one. Now have both colours. Very cool and comfortable and amazing to wash. Can be sponge cleaned and will dry in no time. Has great features such as hidden zip pocket and looks smart as well.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and cool Love this skirt. I have worn it travelling in Europe last August/September and to the AO in Melbourne in Jan. And as an everyday skirt when i shop, run errands. Washes easily and dries fast. Sometimes shorts can be a bit hot so nice alternative. My go to summer travel item.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and well designed This skirt is light and comfortable, the material being stretchy. It has great pockets - the lower front one is zipped and is a good size for my phone.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt! Recently purchased skirt in black and mocha... have been wearing them every day this holiday! So easy to wash and dry, very comfortable and practical. And they look great too! Love them. :)
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from day skirt im so glad I purchased this skirt, great for every day wear but classy and comfy
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, comfortable and practical Perfect for travelling and hiking! I purchased the black skirt, casual for the daytime or dress up for the evening.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the light traveller I bought this skirt about 3 weeks ago. It is suitable as a light, fast pack away travel item. I wouldn't use it for anything else. And as that it is overpriced. The material is very thinn and too stretchy for my liking.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Lightweight, quick with a bit of stretch if out hiking requires it. Great skirt for hiking and day wear/travel.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Skirt Very comfortable skirt, fits well. Great for hot days.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, stretchy and light I was a bit apprehensive about buying this skirt. But I was soo wrong. It's amazing. It's comfortable and the fabric is stretch. This skirt will be my new travelling companion. Perfect for flying, in the car, on a bus or train. The fabric breathes and easy to wash and dries super fast.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt! I bought it for travel but have already worn it twice hiking locally. Very stretchy so great for taking big steps as needed. Much cooler than mist of my shorts so great fur summer travel. Should pack well if I ever give it a chance to get folded!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice n Relaxed Nice casual skirt. Stretch fabric so you can move around and be active. Black colour is a charcoal black. Like the fit, pockets and details make skirt fit very slim on waist.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hiking skirt I just bought this skirt it’s a good fit and very comfortable to wear .
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile skirt I bought this skirt a month ago and have worn it a few times. It is very versatile - I have worn with t-shirt and thongs, but have also dressed it up with a blouse and high sandals and it looks great both ways. It is also really comfortable and I will likely buy it in another colour if available
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Very happy well made and good length. I use this for work and it light weight good for summer
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt for golf I brought the skirt for the prime purpose of summer golf and love it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt This is the perfect hot weather skirt. I've worn it hiking through water and on trails. It drys so fast. It is my new go-to skirt for the summer. I'm excited to take it on vacation with me because it rolls up small. The length is perfect! Right at my knees (5'5", 133 pounds) I ordered US size 8 and it's the right size. I love, love, love the pockets.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. Great travel skirt. Lightweight.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Allrounder This skirt is comfy, cool and smart. Wear it travelling, hiking or to work.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14694_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT