1. Women's
  2. Clothing
  3. Dresses & Skirts
  4. RFIDtech Women’s Dress

RFIDtech Women’s Dress

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£79.99
Members Price £71.99
or 4 easy payments with
RFIDtech Women’s Dress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0338_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Wear it in the city, wear it in the countryside, or wear it on your next overseas trip. This Women’s Dress is comfortable – and it has a secure, washable RFIDtech pocket that will protect your passport and credit card info. Made from a blend of hemp and organic cotton, it’s your all-occasions A-line dress.

Fabric
55% True Hemp 45% Organic Cotton

Weight 257 g

  • Hidden, washable RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) secure zip pocket – to keep your passport and credit card information safe from digital theft
  • Polygiene® finish which helps control odours so you can wash your top less often – ideal for travelling
  • Blend of hemp and organic cotton
  • Two front patch pockets and the hidden RFIDtech one
  • Protected by Circuitex® technology

Questions & Answers

What's the exact length please shoulder to hem?

Asked by: RosieR
Shoulder to hem length as follows: 6 = 91.6cms, 8 = 92.8cms, 10 = 94cms, 12 = 95.2cms, 14 = 96.4cms, 16 = 97.6cms, 18 = 98.8cms
Answered by: Kathmandu Team 6
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0338_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 458.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer staple I bought one of each colour of this dress. I was worried about the shortness of it but at 157cm tall, it just covers my knees, so very happy. I go between sizes 8 & 10 but the 8 fits comfortably enough. The 10 fit well, too, but has slightly too bigger sleeve holes for me so erred on the smaller. Beautiful material. option for higher neck will help with sun protection. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I bought the blue one just recently, but had previously bought the pinstripe (pink/white) to travel to Africa last December. It was fantastic, to wear onto planes for day to day wear & even to dine out in. The pockets are great, to easily hold things like your passport when you are having to present it several times going through some airports. The hidden inside zippered pockets like in alot of their travel garments are excellent for safety of debit/credit cards. I even wear them to work, I am very happy & impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and smart Last thing I bought before lockdown, using birthday voucher. Comfy, and collar makes it smarter. I'm just not convinced I'd wear it while travelling as it definitely needs ironing!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for travelling I bought one a month ago, loved it so purchased a second one in a different colour.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rfidtech dress Bought this dress 2 weeks ago. Great length and l love the pockets. Very easy the ware
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Can wear this dress to the beach or dress it up for dinner. Drapes well and hides curves. The collar adds some class and provides sun protection. Added pockets are very practical.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure pocket and fit are great Always looks good even straight out of my case complete wash and wear
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile dress I am short (157cm) with non-curvy, straight figure, and size 6 is perfect (thanks to the fact that it may run a tad small). The position of the pockets look a bit low on me but I like the hem length that doesn't expose my knees so much. The dress is comfortable to wear, and I appreciate that the armholes are not too big - no gaping - yet roomy enough to comfortably move arms around. I bought the black stripes.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0338_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT