1. Trenah Women's Leggings

Trenah Women's Leggings

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£44.99
Members Price £40.49
or 4 easy payments with
Trenah Women's Leggings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14854_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Work or play

The Trenah Women's Leggings are perfect for travel or everyday. Give your jeans a day off with these comfortable, stretchy and high-waisted leggings. The flattering seam detail and jean-style back pockets make them versatile for work and play.

Fabric
64% Nylon
22% Polyester
14% Elastane

Black Colour
90% Nylon, 10% Elastane

Weight
Size 8 247g

  • Super soft stretchy fabric
  • Moisture wicking
  • High waisted for additional comfort
  • Flattering seam lines
  • Jean-style back pockets

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb and happy to have invested on it it is comfortable with full coverage of my tummy suitable for being active
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought my first pair of Trenah women’s leggings, three years ago and wore them on a walking holiday in Wales- then wore them to death on a road trip around New Zealand two years later. Amazing comfortable, warm and easily washed and looked good.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, high waisted, great for flying these leggings are incredibly comfortable and I would highly recommend. With the pockets at the back, they look a little more acceptable as pants rather than just leggings travelling in Europe. I wore mine on long haul flight Melbourne to London and they were perfect for that. Thry are that perfect extra pair of pants in the suitcase that didn't take up much space or need ironed while traveling. highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Bought all in the 3 diff colours they come in. Initially bought them for work only but was hard not to wear them outside of work. I can fit between a size 16-18 in pants and the size 16 is perfect. Love how they are also high waisted and easily match the rest of my non Kathmandu wardobe.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable My second pair of these leggings.. perfect for cooler weather. Comfortable amd practical and they look good
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for active travelling and hiking I bought these for a recent trip to NZ and they are so comfortable for flights and hiking that I have since bought 2 more pairs. They will be the main pants items in my suitcase for future trips (always active holidays).
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it this month and I wore it on Monday . It is comfortable to wear it and I am happy that I bought it. Easy and wear anytime. .Good quality pants
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leggings Ever!! I bought these with a view to wearing them for golf in the winter time, but I have ended up wearing them ALL THE TIME, especially when out walking, but also just around the house as they are SO comfortable and warm and a bit more stylish/flattering with the panel down the side. Love the high waist with the comfy wide band. I loved these so much I bought another pair for my sister-in-law so I could share my comfort ;-)
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, great fabric I’ve just purchased my second pair of black Trenah leggings. I love the fabric, and they are very comfortable to wear. You can dress them up or down. I also have the purple? trenah leggings and the fabric is different, but still comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite item in my winter wardrobe! Love my leggings, so comfortable,this is my 2nd pair, highly recommend ❤
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Excellent sizing, sturdy material and they look great! I’ve not had them for long so I can’t yet comment on the longevity but they feel like great quality leggings so hopefully they’ll last! My new go-to
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing them right now Just buy some. So good. Love the navy colour. Win win Kathmandu.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pants I am extremely happy with my comfy leggings. They are made with good quality fabric, firm stitching and are a well proportioned to fit.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well Very comfortable hopefully will be warm enough to wear in Winter
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very satisfied with the fit and look for day wear
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear. Wanted some longer length leggings to walk the dogs on chilly evenings and these fit the bill. I bought a size 10 which are snug, but there is plenty of stretch. I tried on the same size in the black but couldn't get them past my narrow hips! As another reviewer mentioned, the black fabric isn't as nice either.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these leggings last week and I’m very pleased with the look and comfort. They will be my ‘go to’ for my travels overseas and to wear at home.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice fabric and looked great Unusual fit...comfy around waist but wider in leg and baggy around crutch.Unfortunately had to send back. Would recommend to others but try on in store if you can.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love the blues ones...super comfortable, have 3 pairs Great for yoga and hikking The purple and black ones are not as comfortable on the waist due to the elastic band
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leggings Awesome comfortable leggings.. fit like a glove.. very comfortable for daily wear.. Have recommended to friends and they are now buying.. Great product Kathmandu
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and thick These are good leggings, however they're not the most elasticised. They don't really suck in your tummy and the crouch is a very weird make (i.e. you definitely don't want to hike them up too high). I found them to be a big make and am returning to size down to the 10. Pockets are a good addition at the back. I'm hoping they're durable to make up for the lack of decent compression.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! I bought this a month ago as a present to my self for Christmas. I originally wanted to purchase a jacket but went for the leggings instead and I am happy with it. Comfortable, super warm, stretchy Just too long for a short person like me. No worries, folding it looks good too
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trenah womens leggings Trenah leggings are very comfortable to wear and warm> I find them great for walking,wearing at the gym or just casual wear.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I love these! bought for wearing when flying and they were so comfortable but now wearing around house, our and about, everywhere!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable super comfortable leggings, much easier to pull on than "active wear" tights for the same size/fit. not see through when bending. i plan on buying 2 more pairs
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and warm I bought these leggings for a winter holiday recently and found the fit to be flattering and very comfortable for sitting on a plane. It also kept me warm in the snow!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I bought these after I'd bought a grey pair - the fit is just as good and so comfortable I don't want to wear anything else. Can't wait to wear them on my upcoming longer walk!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leggings! Bought these for hiking and surviving Alaska, Canada and USA in September. Not as warm as I would like, but had merino's underneath when in the high country and no problem. Super comfortable, lots of comments from other ladies, wonderful for cool nights with a tunic over.....love love love
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love these leggings. Great when hiking. Comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOO COMFORTABLE! Such a good buy - perfect fit around the waist and a good level of tightness in the legs.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14854_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT