1. Mid Layers
  2. Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£39.99
or 4 easy payments with
Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_217
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 294.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Meant for mountains

A reliable layer in the outdoors, our Ridge Men’s Fleece Pullover provides lightweight warmth when conditions change. Designed for hills, mountains and pistes, the Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon footprint.

Made with 15 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight
240g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar
  • Quick-drying and easy to care for
  • Secure left front chest pocket
  • Dropped back hem for additional warmth
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Warm Bought for my husband who loves it. He says it’s nice and light but super warm. Great for layering.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Very warm, feels great on and looks good as well. I would recommend this garment as a wardrobe winter must.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ridge Men Great to wear and comfy that why I am glad that i bought it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Warm Easy to wash and very quick to dry. Feels soft and warm, which is perfect for everyday wear during winter. Also love how lightweight it is for easy packing.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So happy with this that I will be ordering another one!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm jumper I bought this several weeks ago and love it. Lightweight and warm, great under a waterproof jacket too.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value A good quality, lightweight top, with a very useful zip pocket. Ideal for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bot this last week for my hubby ski trip, he wear it inside with waterproof jacket outside , we handy to wear
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily use I brought this top a week ago as its starting to get cold. Its light enough to wear under a jacket or as is. Very good quality
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Warm, light weight, love it, would recommend this jumper
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper and beanies I bought the jumper and the beanies last week and it looks very good and very affordable!!!Big thank you to Kathmandu!!!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece pullover Good light weight pullover for day walking / Hiking. You will need a jacket also for extra warmth in cold climate. Found it comfortable in 15deg temp on its own.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard fleece Had a voucher for Kathmandu and this was for the exact value. Standard mid weight fleece, has started pretty fluffy, will see what happens after its been put through the wash a few times. The wrist cuffs stop you from being able to pull it up past your elbows. Not a functioning you need but something i do. Nice and long at the back - did get a draft sitting down
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth So happy with this purchase as it’s so light and gives so much warmth!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Great, comfortable and warm. Light weight for layers
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy Brought 2 and very happy. Purchased for warmthhhh
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fleece Brilliant fleece, very warm and thin, perfect quality! So good I bought 4 of them.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm top for everyday use I bought 1 and now have 3 I loved it so much. Great top for knock about weekend use and even wear it to work when I want to look a bit smarted than just tradie work gear I get from work. Its warm enough for Melbourne's cold winter days.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Length Liked the look, the colour and on going to the shop and trying on was even more impressed; especially with the length of the garment. So many similar garments seem to me to be too short for a winter product. The zip pocket is a great extra and very useful.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart I bought this fleece as I have had one before. They are light weight yet warm. Great for travel and don’t crease
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature I'm so happy I bought it, very light and warm fleece. the colour so cool Red I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Light weight and warm. Very happy with the pullover. Wear it all the time.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional value for money Light on weight. Big on warmth. Takes up no room in luggage. Excellent product which fulfills needs for which I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover Very happy with item. Second one l purchased for everyday use
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold weather now running hot. Great to stay warm when going for a run on these cold mornings.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and warmth My husband is not a good shopper where clothes are concerned but he likes this style of top that keeps him warm and this is actually his second one
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight Purchased this recently thought it would be heavy weight but is quite light. Still ok but not really for cold evenings. Also forgot no side pockets but one up by top of chest
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red June I bought this pullover 10 days ago and worn it every day since. My wife made me take off on bed. It is bright when I ride my bike or on the golf course. I love it . My friend said is so cuddly !!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and warm This is third one I have purchased as they are not bulky but still keep you warm
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well, comfortable and serves the purpose Purchased this last week mainly for walking and hiking in NSW weather (which is not too cold). It is comfortable to wear and serves the purppose.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_217
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT