1. Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Regular £39.99
or 4 easy payments with
Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 339.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_282
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Meant for mountains

A reliable layer in the outdoors, our Ridge Men’s Fleece Pullover provides lightweight warmth when conditions change. Designed for hills, mountains and pistes, the Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon footprint.

Made with 15 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight
240g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar
  • Quick-drying and easy to care for
  • Secure left front chest pocket
  • Dropped back hem for additional warmth
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery soft and warm fleece for my Father. Hasn’t taken it off since!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & warm I brought this product three weeks ago It’s great for outdoor adventures as well looking smart for work and causal use
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridge mens fleece pullover I bought this a week ago and have found it perfect for the Autumn weather here in Tassie. Comfortable and light, but warm enough to keep one happy. I bought it on sale with 40% off and it has been great value.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light fleece with great warmth Just what I wanted for these coming cold n freezing nights
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and colour I bought the red one this time to go with the other two I have. I like the soft feel plus it’s reasonably warm and the plus is the vest zipped pocket.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and warm jacket My husband is very happy with his new fleece. It is lightweight and cosy.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Soft, warm and well made. This pullover will stand the test of time.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking top. Bought this for my teenage son. He is over 6'1" and very slim. Got the XL size, for arm length. Fits him all over very well.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the little pocket and the pullover is so comfy to wear. I bought the mans one coz I love the length in the body and it’s a great color.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm This is the second one I have purchased, maybe I'll collect all colours! Warm enough for most of the year and light enough to wear under a jacket and not feel too bulky
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Couldn’t be happier with a quality product at a great price …
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Durable Product Bought this product a few weeks ago,doesn’t shrink after washing and fits very well.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy This lightweight top I found to be great when you are indoors or outdoors when you feel chilled. It is warm and cosy without drowning you down. You are free to move without being restricted and is a great addition as a layer for those colder days. Great for cool summer evenings as well. I have enjoyed this top and now have two!! Good colour selection.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our chilly mornings I bought this/these for my husband and he finds they are comfortable to wear and light yet warm.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight but warm. Bought this for warmth so I could wear under jacket, does the job well. The size is a good fit.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and Warm The Ridge 100 Mns Pullover is lightweight and warm. The quality is great with extra touches like contrasting piping on the sleeves. It would be perfect if the sleeves were 5cm longer.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great warm and great detail I have been admiring the pullover in the shop great purchase luv the colour and the quality is there
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size runs small I bought this one for my partner he is a XXL size and the pullover is way too short for arms and length. Not recommended
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pocket I looked at the women’s version but decided to buy the men’s one because of the pocket. Bonus: it was on sale. Great top. Keep me warm and love the pocket.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfy I bought this recently and am very happy, it is both warm and very comfortable and a good fit.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased two of these on special and have found them to be most unsatisfactory. They have no warmth factor at all.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good The colour is fresh and modern and the pullover can be worn as totally casual or semi-formal. Lightweight and warm, with great pockets, I'm totally happy with it.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I bought this plus 1 for my wife and we both love the style and soft feel with comfort warmth
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's fleece pullover I bought this product for my partner - he absolutely loves it BUT the sleeves are teeny bit short. Definitely not stopping him from wearing it.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Purchased two of these tops, they are just the right balance in regard to warmth. I get hot and this top is the perfect choice for early winter weather.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort It's a very thin and lightweight polyester. Love it's light weight and mild winter warmth and comfort it gives. Also breathable so it keeps you nice and dry inside when you break a sweat gardening whilst maintaining comfortable body temperature. Love it! Value for money if you can get it on discount.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm This is our new work fleece. It’s super warm but so light and flexible. Washes well and quick drying. Great value while on discount.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mid season fleece Bought Ridge for my husband last week it is great for an autumn fleece or with a warm jacket over it in winter. Great value at buy two for cheaper price promotion. Husband has used it everyday since receiving it.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this a month ago so happy with it looks so good and nice and warm
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very warm. Excellent for winter wear. A very nice fit too.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_282
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 280ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;