1. Water resistant trousers
  2. Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
Members Price £53.99
or 4 easy payments with
Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A travel-friendly alternative to jeans

On the plane or out and about, the Flight Men’s Stretch Travel Trousers are a travel-friendly alternative to jeans. The durable fabric has a comfortable stretch and DWR (Durable Water Resistant) finish to help spills roll off. Unlike jeans, the Flight Trousers are quick to wash and dry and lightweight for packing. Stash phone, cash or credit cards in the security pocket hidden inside the right leg.

Fabric
92% Nylon, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size M 310g

  • Stretch nylon with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Lightweight, quick-drying fabric – perfect for travel
  • Slim jean fit with straight leg
  • Security pocket hidden in the side seam
  • UPF sun protection
  • Indulge the bulge – articulated seams designed for men

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable flight pants i will wear them everywhere when traveling
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers - fit for all purposes I’ve used these pants numerous times since I bought them. Ideal for many occasions, quite smart for me when clean but durable working pants when crawling under the 4X4. Wash really well and scrub up easily to be smart again the next day.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and hugs to my leg, ideal for travelling and outdoor activity
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Purchased for my son - he loves them - he said " I won't be wearing normal jeans ever again"
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I just returned from a trip to Europe where I wore these pants for travelling. They were great, very comfortable when wearing for long times, they are a good weight material for temperature control, I thought the pockets were a suitable depth for carrying things. My only complaint is the waist button which is metal like on a pair of jeans, this digs into your stomach when sitting with a seat belt on. I am planning to buy another pair a different colour.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised these pants are easy to wear great for travelling.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING PANTS I purchased these about a month ago before travelling to New Zealand. They are so comfortable. Perfect for flying in. They are soft and very smart looking. I will be wearing these for work as well as special occasions. They are that good. Going back for another pair in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One step forward, one step back I've had these over a year now, to go with my Flight version 1 pants. V1 had the hip pocket on the left instead of right - oops! V2 has fixed this, but the waist pockets are very shallow, keys and coins fall out when I sit down. The cut is very comfortable and style is great. The fabric is very noisy - weird but true. Think George Costanza!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my NZ trip, which involves a lot of hiking and walking. They are comfortable, fits perfectly and looks good.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers I ever have Best trousers I ever have , Hence this is the 2nd lot of pans I brought as spare in case the product not making it any more .
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cut The trousers have a nice cut and the fabric has a nice appearance. I would a have preferred less elastane in the fabric. The pockets sag a bit if you are carrying a phone or wallet which is a bit annoying.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, lightweight. this is my third pair, and use them all the time great as casual trouser around home as well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased them about two weeks ago. Just been to sea for three days,up and down ladders all day and they were very user friendly
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Second pair I have purchased, my wife also has bought flight pants which she loves also.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight and stretchy These pants are really comfortable walk and wear and they fit well in waist and length (size M - 6"/85kg), their only downfall is the pockets. Fill it with keys phone wallet, and it bulges out is very prominently. The thin stretchy material would be too easy to pic-pocket as well.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent travel wear. Purchased for the specific purpose of travelling. Light yet surprisingly warm, comfortable and easy to throw in the case. Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers I purchased two pairs of these trousers for an overseas trip. The trousers are fantastic, they're lightweight comfortable and don't need ironing.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby has them in every colour We first bought these pants during boxing day sales - hubby loved them so much he just bought more, one in each colour! He wears them everywhere, to work and on weekends. They look smart and very comfy he says. Definitely worth it when they are on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good styling Legs could be a little wider for us older fellows.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look really good on Bought these for my husband - they look great, and are a good fit and length, are comfortable and will be excellent for travelling and hiking.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable. Most versatile! These pants are my absolute favourite! They are so comfortable and fit perfectly! The versatility is insane! I have worn them all over the world from daily travel pants to fancy nights outs. Even to a job interview. They pay for themselves 10x over. I highly recommend. I hope they are never discontinued.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable travel trousers I took these pants on an 8 day walk in SW Tasmania. They still looked good at the end!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travelling comfort Bought these on advice of other travellers and so glad I did. Have been driving a fair bit and they are so comfortable and not as heavy as jeans which I usually travel in.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flight pants These are so comfortable. I have also used them for golf in autumn when the weather is nice.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Liked the first pair so much, that I bought a second at the first sale opportunity. Really comfortable for travel, but smart enough to be versatile in any situation. In leg pocket just big enough for a +8 IPhone.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pants ever Just bought my third pair as these are so comfortable and flexible.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable nothing beats them Do your self a favour buy a pair you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Two Pairs !! I've had these for well over a month now and bought another pair. These have got to be one of the most comfortable pants I have ever purchased. The fit is awesome, I like that they have some stretch in them, although I'm only 5'9" I found the leg a little bit long. Great quality and fast drying. Whatever the occasion they go great for casual or still look dressy with a nice pair of shoes.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash and wear 2nd pair of these. They are the most comfortable pants I own. Throw them in the washer and they virtually come out of the spin cycle dry enough to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Hidden Pockey I have just completed my first flight in these pants. They are comfortable to wear and did not crease despite 3 flights in 24 hours. Your passport will fit, just, in the hidden zipper pocket. Your passport will also fit in the front pockets.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT