1. Ready for real world lessons
  2. Pocket-it Men's Rain Jacket

Pocket-it Men's Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket-it Men's Rain Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_161
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14329_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 286.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Beat the weather

This latest Pocket-it Men’s Rain Jacket packs away into its own pocket for your convenience while you’re on the move. Saving you space, it also features a drawcord around the hood for extra protection in poor weather.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
100% Nylon

Weight
Size M 290g

  • Drawcord around hood, at neck and hem
  • Two zipped hand pockets and elasticated cuffs
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable rain jacket I don't prefer Velcro but most products from your company have Velcro that's the biggest reason that I chose this one.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact& light weight Bought this as a present & recipient loved how ray it was to take to work, outdoor activities etc.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets the Purpose I bought this rain jacket for its lightweight, easy packed & carried for those times when the rain gets a little heavier when I am urban commuting. It is in no way a substitute for a 3 layer Gore Tex trekking jacket when in backcountry environments. The price difference, materials & product descriptions all reflect this. Overall I give it five ⭐️
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rain jacket This is a practical little rain jacket to keep handy. I have it in the golf bag ready for unexpected rain
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight yet showerproof I bought this as I travel, surfing the East coast, and for 9 months of the year this is all I need.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hood makes jacket unusable Although there is some adjustment on the hood it's virtually impossible to pull it up from your eyes: it's just too big and dramatically reduces your view, which makes the whole jaket practicly unusable.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Zealand Great compact rain jacket, surprisingly warm and quick drying, great on our recent visit to NZ
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better that school jacket Really good for my kids as it folds up small for their school bags
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light This coat is light to pack and always have with you for emergencies.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted in a wind jacket I bought this a month ago for my trip to Berlin as a rain jacket will be needed, haven't tried it yet but looks great
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best rain jacket I have ever bought. It kept me nice and dry throughout some tough weather. It is only meant to be water repellent but stayed dry.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water-proof qualities I wore these with the Pocket-it pants on an Overland Track walk in Summer. This rain jacket packs away well and kept me dry and warm during a bit of an unexpected storm. I would be reluctant to recommend this jacket for snowy/blizzard-like weather, but I'd say it is perfectly fine for 3 season bushwalking in Australia.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jacket for my elderly husband who has asthma. It is ideal for the extra layer needed for weather changes and it looks smart.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality My husband bought this rain jacket one year ago, he is very happy with the quality, so when we saw it again, we just bought another one, only different color.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and good fit This is the second pocket jacket I have purchased after having one for 8 years. It is great for travelling - light and easy to pack.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travelling Great for travelling. Light and compact. Kept me dry. So handy.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hood is annoying If only the hood had a clip to allow it to be rolled and stowed, it would improve the jacket out of sight. Nothing worse than trying to run in a bit of wind and you have this parachute dragging behind you. Jacket was dirt cheap, so I guess this sort of annoying thing is to expected??
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Versatile Very versatile with so much stuff to keep in them.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So light and waterproof It’s worth to bring it with you anytime specially in the Melbourne.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for travelling light This rain jacket is good looking, light weight, and can be folded and zipped up into a compact pack that occupies very little luggage space. My teenage son wore it when we went for a cruise on a rainy day. It did a wonderful job of keeping him dry despite the heavy rain. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I bought this a three weeks ago for my son and lm so happy that I did
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size not right Size did not fit,had it returned to obtain a refund, loosing voucher discount.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit an water tight I bought this jacket for my sons camp, as he needed something light qn waterproof. It ticked all the boxes including folding into a pocket size carry jacket kn his hiking pack. Great colour an sturdy zips
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rain jacket Best rain jacket ever. Looks great, fits very well and its wind proof too. Kept me dry and warm. 2 thumbs up.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for biking I bought this for our son who does a lot of mountain biking. He loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight, compact, versatile use this jacket for walking, hiking and even over my motorcycle leathers in heavy rain. Surprisingly kept me dry when riding in pouring rain and wind. What a great product. Carry it with you everywhere.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to keep in your day hike pack I got the 'pocket-it' jacket specifically to keep in my day hike pack, even if the forecast looks okay (4-seasons in one day here in Victoria), and wanted a lightweight but effective wind/rain jacket. So far it has met that requirement perfectly, a wind shell and protection in light rain so far. Yet to see how it performs in a heavy shower, but I'm sure it will perform reasonably well. I have higher spec rain jackets that I know will perform in heavy rain, so know the difference and this jacket is not bad for the price, well made and fits well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features -easy to carry when not in use bought for my husband to wear on his exploration walks - he lives inthe moment and its important he has a cover all if weather turns bad !
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Great jacket compact and very warm Awesome jacket easy to put away
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a few weeks ago and my son loves it.
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_161
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14329_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT