1. Ready for real world lessons
  2. Pocket-it Men's Rain Jacket

Pocket-it Men's Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket-it Men's Rain Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14329_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 294.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Beat the weather

This latest Pocket-it Men’s Rain Jacket packs away into its own pocket for your convenience while you’re on the move. Saving you space, it also features a drawcord around the hood for extra protection in poor weather.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
100% Nylon

Weight
Size M 290g

  • Drawcord around hood, at neck and hem
  • Two zipped hand pockets and elasticated cuffs
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 257.21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought a month ago and very happy with the jacket. Packs down well and fit for purpose. Good windbreaker, I got this for running in the rain. Breathable and you don't get too hot.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Living on the west coast it tends to rain a bit this jacket performs really well it’s simple yet technically great
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great lightweight raincoat. I thought I would just use it for when it rains when I'm biking to work but it actually traps the heat pretty good too on those cold mornings. The Pocket-it rain pants and this together take up only minimal room in my backpack too.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Im so happy with my rain jacket just what i needed for those wet mornings
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and breathable Awesome big hood, doesn't make you feel clammy and extremely light weight.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I have worked outdoors for years and this is the best rain jacket I have purchased
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rain coat! Features as described. My son used this during a sudden downpour and he was dry. Liked the built-in pack away bag and pockets too
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. I have been shopping at Kathmandu shop twice and I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little rain coat I brought this over the Boxing Day sales and luckily took with me to the Aus Open. Was packed away perfect in my backpack and quick to get out and put on when it started pouring rain. A great little rain jacket that will be going everywhere with me
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pocket coat in backpack We carried it in our day backpack and came in useful when eteh weather changed from sunny to sudden thuderstorm.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for school These are a great addition to the school uniform. Need to be big enough to go over the blazer, and compact enough to not take up too much space in a school bag. Would only buy on sale though, as otherwise too expensive for what it is.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i bought this product for my husband, he love it because very convenient and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket It’s nice and long cover the bum, windproof, fits really well, and wears really comfortably. Only a minor downside is the front pockets are a shallow so things can tend to fall out if left open, also the Pocket zip cover seams are front facing so it’s a little awkward getting into the pockets, but neither are real deal breakers. Love how it folds into itself for storage.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Wore this for the first time on Saturday while out fishing was awesome light but warm love the colour and has inside pockets for your phone or wallet also can roll it up into a pocket to store easily
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wet The jacket kept me dry on a wet day at golf. Hood handy. Fits into the pocket, handy to leave in the golf bag.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour, light weight and good fit Good fit, comfy jacket. Does the trick for wet summer days. Nice and light
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product with great services First, it is compact and reliable, easy to pack and go, trully help me to explore Australia for the next one year Second, thanks for the hospitality from the staff, they were professional amd helpful when I want to change the size a week after, simple without took long time
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to carry and light! It is good for light showers. Good wind breaker. Too warm for for daily wear.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mens rain Jacket Feels very clingy. Does the job but did not feel very comfortable. Wear over something warm.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfortable, light showers only Bought for trail running. Happy with the fit and weight. Packs down really compact. But "rain jacket" is overstating its capabilities. Excellent wind breaker and will keep you dry in a light shower, but no more than that.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I bought this for travel as it is very light and so far has proven waterproof.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Nice light weight Jacket with extra pockets and tightening cord around waistline
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for travelling haven't used it yet waiting for rain whoops I mean shower! as usual the store had no stock so had find another store and they had 1 left in black they advertise the item on sale but no store Stock this seem to happen to me alot
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value Great value jacket. Keeps rain out nicely (although I haven't tried with a backpack on shoulders). Folding away into pocket is a hassle (compared to other foldaway jackets I have, incl. another Kathmandu one) unfortunately so I don't bother. Quite stylish and nice fit for a simple jacket.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is not waterproof! I took this jacket on a climb to Mount Kinabalu in Sabah Malaysia last week. After 2 hours of torrential rainfall this jacket was soaked through. All my clothes underneath were totally wet. This jacket is ok for small showers but it can't withstand heavy rain.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Portable An essential item that packs away easily and takes up very little space.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise features We bought this product for rainy periods and it was used straight away. My husband was very happy as it kept him dry and warm as it was very windy and it kept the wind out. He is happy that it folds up small so he can take it to golf too.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my needs perfect for those flash down pours in queensland when you need to keep dry without insulation
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable rain jacket I don't prefer Velcro but most products from your company have Velcro that's the biggest reason that I chose this one.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact& light weight Bought this as a present & recipient loved how ray it was to take to work, outdoor activities etc.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14329_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT