1. Hoodies
  2. KMD Women's Logo Hoodie

KMD Women's Logo Hoodie

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
or 4 easy payments with
KMD Women's Logo Hoodie is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0729_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lush comfort

For all your urban exploring and leisure activities, wear our latest KMD Women’s Logo Hoodie. It offers soft, warm comfort with a wide range of movement. The cosy fleece fabric will give you a premium feel and fit, and the sustainable elements will make it one of your key wardrobe staples.

Fabric
BCI Cotton 60% Recycled Polyester 40%

Weight 500 g

  • We partner with the

    Better Cotton Initiative

    to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Adjustable hood with a drawcord – to help you keep the cold out
  • Kangaroo pocket – keep your hands warmRelaxed fit

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this jumper I bought the blue hoodie AGES ago and loved the warmth and sizing, so much so that when I saw that there was a black one, I HAD to get it. It is a comfortable jumper and true to size.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Versatile It keeps me comfortably warm during my morning walks. Its also so soft and versatile that I got a second hoodie to wear to bed. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and warm! The material is a lot thinner than I was expecting (bought online) however, it's so warm. And soft! I love it and wear it almost daily.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm and comfy I wore this to an outdoor winter picnic in Canberra. I was so warm I didn't need a winter coat over it. Very comfortable jumper.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hoodie! I bought this hoodie in black with travel in mind as it's not too heavy weight and therefore an excellent trans-seasonal piece. Nice length in the body and the sleeves and very smart. Looks fab with jeans or leggings - it's one of my favourite things to wear wherever I go.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy and we buy more stuffs in store in the follwung months
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable Great quality, warm and washes well. My fave winter jumper.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoodie Bought this hoodie a month ago and have worn it lots since. Very comfortable with lone body length and long arm length which is great for a tall person. Bought the navy blue colour which goes well with jeans or black pants.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and versatile I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have found it goes with all of my jeans. I wear it more than I thought I would.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Since purchasing this hoodie a few weeks ago it has become one of my favorite pieces of clothing. It fits nicely, good length, good weight, not too thick, not too thin and washes well.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this hoody a month ago. It washes well it’s comfy and cosy I love it
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy hoodie I love this hoodie because it's perfect in every single way... quality, figures, colour, price, comfy... etc etc
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy hoodie I purchased the black hoodies a few weeks ago. I already have the blue version. Extremely comfortable. Stays nice when washed. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and good fit! Great casual jumper to wear with jeans or track pants . Like the front picket to keep hands warm and the hood yo keep the wind out!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ AWESOME & WARM Purchased the black & navy hoodies online. Bought size18 & it’s the new size range which is a better fit. Being a nice relaxed fit I can wear a t shirt or even a light weight long sleeved top for extra warmth. With track pants , ugh boots & the hoodie I’m set. Pockets are nice & deep & does the job. Also having the drawing cord on the hoodie helps secure in place & I can still wear a beanie on underneath on cold mornings while out camping.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love my hoody! It’s so warm and comfortable & looks great with everything!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab length It's my go to when I get home from work - really comfortable fit
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie I bought this for my mum to keep warm during winter. She said it was the perfect size and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper My daughter brought herself a black one love it on her so we went back the next day and I brought a black jumper and my daughter brought a navy blue one.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Exactly as I hoped it would be. Washes well and keeps its shape.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The hoodie is warm and fits well. The fabric is lovely and soft and it washes well. A good quality product.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Love this hoodie, it's really soft and comfortable and looks great. The band is a little loose as others have stated, but I like it this way. Perfect length in body and sleeves.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice and comfortable. I really like the thickness and warmth. Super cosy i will be buying more im tired of thin hoodys
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Warm fits well love thee style overall it suits me and my fashion that I like in clothes
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So snuggly perfect fit ,great length , so warm and wearing it often
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ALL TIME FAVE HOODIE NOW This hoodie is my absolute favourite. I wear and wash. It's comfy, warm, great length, the hood sits so well. I'm in love with it!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I have long arms, and the sleeves cover it until the fists without being too long or loose. The width is perfect to keep you warm by keeping the heat (until the hip line) and light enough to dry fast, is perfect for travels and a casual outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great hoodie and fits perfect. Washed up really well and super soft
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I brought this about a month ago, and worn a couple of times. The jumper itself is great, but the ribbing band around the bottom is so loose, it’s like it has lost all elasticity, or was made incorrectly. It changes the entire shape of the jumper making it look ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really stretchy bottom band I was disappointed with this product. I bought a size 10 (I'm normally a size 10/12), and the hoodie fits nicely overall, apart from the bottom band, after one week, has already stretched out so far that it almost looks like I'm wearing a short sweatshirt dress. It doesn't keep me warm as all the cold air can come in at the bottom. I'm really disappointed, and wouldn't have bought this item otherwise.
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0729_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT