1. Hoodies
  2. KMD Men’s Logo Hoodie

KMD Men’s Logo Hoodie

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

NZ/AU  UK US EU Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS XS XS 46 92 79 92 81
S S S 48 96 83 96 82
M M M 50 101 88 100 82
L L L 52 106 94 105 82
XL XL XL 56 112 101 111 82
2XL 2XL 2XL 60 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
£59.99
or 4 easy payments with
KMD Men’s Logo Hoodie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0727_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Comfortably cosy

For all your urban exploring and leisure activities, wear our latest KMD Men’s Logo Hoodie. It offers soft, warm comfort with a wide range of movement. The cosy fleece fabric will give you a premium feel and fit, and the sustainable elements will make it one of your key wardrobe staples.

Fabric
BCI Cotton 60% Recycled Polyester 40%

Weight 540 g

  • We partner with the

    Better Cotton Initiative

    to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Adjustable hood with a drawcord – to help you keep the cold out
  • Kangaroo pocket – keep your hands warmRelaxed fit

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jumper Good for temperatures around 20oC and for day by day use
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie Great jumper, comfy, great quality, good style and fit.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and feel Really comfortable. Terrific quality. Not to hit. Perfect for mid season.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty Brought this recently. Really warm and ideal for the colder months
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it I brought this for my husband he absolutely loves it said it was comfortable warm and does not look cheap and nasty. He has had a lot of comments about it as well. Thank you Kathmandu.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hoodie! I love these Kathmandu hoodies. I've bought a few of them and wear them all the time in winter - they are warm and comfortable, and look great!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking hoodie I bought this for my teenage son, it fits well and looks good on.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Bought one in shop and ordered 2 on line, status on order was very good
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff It’s my favourite brand and stuff of clothes are very good.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top build quality An excellent and warm hoddie for winter just for around the house.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves white cotton residue on clothes The hoodies leaves cotton residue on the first layer clothing worn inside.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size bigger than usual XS I bought online never tried, extra small is my size this hoodie is way to big for xs more like larger. But apart from that is quite nice colour n matterial and also good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coulor and nice clothes I bought white color one but it was really good nicr warm so i bought this color as well. It is good and warm, nice fit.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0727_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT