1. Flight Women’s Long Trousers

Flight Women’s Long Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
or 4 easy payments with
Flight Women’s Long Trousers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0850_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel in comfort

Be comfortable getting to your next adventure in our latest Flight Women’s Pants. Made lightweight, and of quick drying fabric, they’re your ideal travel-friendly option that feature a hidden stash pocket and a long length. When you’re on the plane and off it, these pants will offer you durability and stretch.

Fabric
Nylon 92% Elastane 8%

Weight 280 g

  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric’s surface
  • Two way stretch – your pants will fit you comfortably
  • Long length with articulated seams – they’ll bend with your body’s movementUPF sun protection
  • Five pockets – two front, two back and a secure zip pocket bag

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 270.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a pair of trousers with decent length!! Tall girls rejoice, no more false hems or let downs....
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for work and travel So versatile Love them Work and walking and weekends
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. So comfortable and they look great. Phone pocket is a little small for my phone but it does still fit.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these pants about a week ago, I use them for indoor climbing. They're very comfortable, they have enough stretch and are great on the waist with a mid to high waist length. I bought these pants on sale (50% off), so the value is great.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants These are, by far, my favourite pants! So comfortable and a great length. I have worn these regularly since purchasing. These where replacing replacing my previous favorites that I unfortunately had to throw away..... I didn't think I'd find anything as good as the previous but love them so much more!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a Second Skin Ok, so these are super comfy and look great. Really stretchy and fit like a glove. True to size. Light and wash in sink and almost straight back on! Wonderful to travel with as they roll up into a very small package. Who does't love Katmandu!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flight pants Very happy very comfortable and light . I wear them to golf
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and so comfortable Kathmandu womens pants options have left me spoilt for choice. We are going in this weekend to try on another six styles... I am super excited. By the way, my husband loves them to so he is extremely happy I have found a fantastic brand which has a super range of choices. So much joy :o)
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased these pants mainly for active wear (golf) . Very comfortable, great length, mid- rise and love the pockets - especially the zipper one. Would love the same style in a warmer material for winter. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended Item Bought these pants a few weeks ago, very comfortable
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great! I’m very happy with this... I’m very happy with this...
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants but didn’t fit right I bought the black ones and love them! I bought the size 10 and perfect for comfort plus slim enough look to still be stylish. Bought the 10 then in Olive and the 10 was baggy and so swapped for 8 and too tight. Not sure why such difference between colours but ended up have to return olive all together. Great pant otherwise if the fit was consistent with the black.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo Practical Excellent comfort, easy to launder and great pocketspockets. It is my second pair, just love them. Only draw back is that they are Made in China.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same sizing as their shorts I bought these pants, having bought a pair of the flight pant shorts, so I thought they would be the same size, but they are about 2inches smaller around the waist. Everywhere else they fit. So disappointed!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Brought these a month ago, very happy with the purchase. They are incredibly comfy, love the pockets and the side leg pocket just fits my iPhone 11.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how i look in them and they are really comfortable
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering versatile pants I bought these pants a couple weeks ago and have already worn them multiple times. They are comfortable and durable, but still make me feel pulled together -- not like I'm wearing slumpy travel clothes. I even wore them with a blouse and heels for work!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long leg Perfect in every way.....length, fit ,comfort ,price light weight perfect for travelling,
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As we are travelling to Sri Lanka shortly I wanted pants that would be comfortable on the plane, but also on future trips I wanted easy care comfortable pants
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not great These do fit nicely; they are like skinny leg style, and I never buy this style even in jeans, so it's saying something as I decided to keep them. However, there are two drawbacks to these pants. At 185cm (6'1") tall, they still only reach the top of my ankle bones - they are not long! Also, the fabric is not that stretchy and the waistband is stiff. I would actually prefer to wear a different pair of Kathmandu pants I bought about 3-4 years ago that would fit the role of flight pants better. Reckon I'll prefer to wear them in the city than on a flight. Would only recommend to someone shorter than myself.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought that a few weeks ago and it’s so comfy and very practical for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome values Very happy with this purchase. Look good and feel good.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Golfing Gear Lightweight stretch fabric allows for ease of movement for the active golfer on those cooler days, good length for the taller female, & looks good on the course & in the clubhouse.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good length Good for my long legs.zip pocket too small for passport and small wallet.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Extremely comfortable and I love the skinny leg style and the fact they come in long leg length as I struggle getting pants long enough. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS EVER !! BEST PANTS EVER !! I hope they will always be available as i just love these pants. So comfortable and a great fit. They are just the best!!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Long length! Very happy with these pants so far. I am especially happy Kathmandu finally making long length clothing (would love to see this extended into longer sleeves etc on other clothes!), I’m 6’1” and they are long enough. Pants are light weight, comfy and easy to pack. Will be testing them out in hot and humid weather shortly.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style So hard to find pants for taller girls these are fabulous
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy versatile pants. These pants are super comfy and can be worn on long flights or out walking for the day while travelling. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have very long legs and find it difficult to buy pants, especially lightweight ones, in NZ that cover the ankle. I now own five pairs of light Kathmandu pants and wear them all the time. They are great for travelling as they dry quickly, and roll up small for packing.
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0850_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT