1. Flight Men’s Long Trousers

Flight Men’s Long Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

NZ/AU  UK US EU Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS XS XS 46 92 79 92 81
S S S 48 96 83 96 82
M M M 50 101 88 100 82
L L L 52 106 94 105 82
XL XL XL 56 112 101 111 82
2XL 2XL 2XL 60 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
£59.99
or 4 easy payments with
Flight Men’s Long Trousers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0849_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 286.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Fly with freedom

Be comfortable getting to your next adventure in our Flight Men’s Pants. Made lightweight, and of quick drying fabric, they’re your ideal travel-friendly option that feature a hidden stash pocket and a long length. When you’re on the plane and off it, these pants will offer you durability and stretch.

Fabric
Nylon 92% Elastane 8%

Weight 340 g

  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric’s surface
  • Two way stretch – your pants will fit you comfortably
  • Long length with articulated seams – they’ll bend with your body’s movementUPF sun protection
  • Five pockets – two front, two back and a secure zip pocket bag

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm Comfortable and lightweight, these pants are surprisingly warm. Easy to launder and quick drying. These are a good buy.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric, nice slimming cut, lots of pockets
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual pant Very comfortable, easy fit and breathable stretch makes these ideal not just for travel but almost any situation.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants, very comfortable. I bought my first one couple months ago. Use it for work, it look formal. Good fabric, lots of stretch. Very comfortable to wear all day. Just bought my 2nd one last week. Also bought one for my partner, he loved it. Not sure if it durable, seem like it wearing out a bit.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfort is amazing Wore them for work and being a physical ed teacher, I spent a considerable time outside the classroom. The pants is durable and comfortable and it looks great and formal enough for work too.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I bought the black when they first came out and then the midnight navy in the 2nd version (which is basically the same). I am usually a size 34 (32inch length) and I wear medium. The pants material has great stretch but there is really next to no stretch in the waist band. The first release (probably long gone from stock by now) is tighter on me than the second release. These pants are Slim fit. I have worn them on extensive day hikes and they stand up to a beating. So much so I can no longer see any reason to buy any of their other pants. Versatility is amazing (day wear to flights to scrambling up ascents). One of the good things about the slim fit is the ease that rainwear goes over the top. Have worn these throughout the Blue Mountains (including summer), in Picos de Europa, Alps (snow), Sibillini, Routeburn (snow)... and Bunnings. I am hoping that their next release will have a lot more give in the waist band just to make it that little bit less tight (please take note designers). Stats: 81kgs, 183cms. Size Medium (34).
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable Very lightweight, hardly notice you have them on. Great for active pursuits due to the amount of stretch, which also makes them ideal for sitting and bending also. I purchased for flying to europe, but that obviously didnt happen so have been wearing to my work at a school where theyve been the perfect pants as you are always bending, squatting, kneeling, walking, running etc !! The only tiny downside is that they are a large fit - Im medium in similar Kathmandu pants and these are slightly bigger in the legs, and I had to take up the hems and inch or so for perfect length.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My geo caching partner received these trousers from me as a gift, and h absolutely loves the fit
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my lifestyle My third pair of trousers of this style/brand and are great !
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confy Very comfortable to wear on every occasion. Fit perfectly and I will recommend to every one for every day use.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Pants I wear my flight pants to the office frequently. Nice cut and fabric and tougher than other trousers.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit even in full use I bought this a couple fo weeks ago and had the opportunity to use it in my river rehabilitation work. It was comfortable even when I had to stretch, squat and bend. The only thing is I wish the side pockets were deeper.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable. Comfy Bought for trip to India. Different climates across country. Very good for travelling. Love them
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0849_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT