1. Federate Women’s Travel Leggings

Federate Women’s Travel Leggings

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£54.99
or 4 easy payments with
Federate Women’s Travel Leggings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0884_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Leg it

Give your jeans a day off but hold on to your favourite style wearing our Federate Women’s Travel Leggings. Soft, stretchy and designed to make your travelling more comfortable, these leggings will be easy to wear around your favourite cities.

Part of our most sustainable travel gear – the Federate Collection.

Fabric
Solid: Nylon 90%, Elastane 10%
Marle: Nylon 64%, Polyester 22%, Elastane 14%

Weight
Size 10 300 g

  • Great fit – material that stretches as you move
  • Wicks moisture away from your body
  • High waist – giving you extra comfort and warmth
  • Two back jean-style pockets and a side one that will fit your phone

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Leggins Brought for eventual travel but are great for winter day walks.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm and breathable I bought these to wear on a local hike. Started in the morning when it was foggy and 3° and finished in the arvo when it was sunny and 15°. Comfy, warm and breathable the whole time. Will definitely wear then again on my next travel/hike. Also, not bad length if you're on the taller side. I'm 5'10 with long legs and these rested at the top of my ankle. Probably not full length, but longer than some of the 'long' length of other Kathmandu pants.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leggings I bought this a couple of months ago but wore for the first time this weekend. They are sooooo comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fit. I love the fabric and soft feel of the stretch fabric. I also like that I can pull them right up past my waist so I don't have that low roll of fat. I am short however, 5'4" so I have to roll up the legs by about 2 ". That's better than being too short.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Federate womens travel leggings Just love these leggings - would be great for long hail plane travel when the international flights open up. So comfortable, moves with you. Looking to buy more.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably perfect I brought a black and grey pair. Love them both. Each has a different texture of fabric. Great for walking and exercising in as well.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable to wear. Easy to wear. Very warm and comfortable to wear. Easy to wear. Good length for short or tall people
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Pants Purchased these leggings originally in 18 as I thought the sizing would be on the small side. I had to change them for a 16 but could’ve gone done another size, they’re quite generous in size.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit & quality I bought these a month ago & they have become one of my “go to” wardrobe items. I am a size 10 & 158cm tall. The high waist makes these more comfortable & flattering than most leggings & the length meant minimal adjustment for my height. The material is very good quality & a perfect weight for these colder months. They are used for morning walks, bush walks, yoga, ducking to the shops & around the house. Love them!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable These are super comfortable to wear. I haven’t washed them yet so unsure how they wash but I’m very happy with them. I’ve dressed them up and worn them to work, versatile and nice to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Comfortable and warm for travelling. Easy for packing also
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Very comfortable I bought these for yoga, casual wear and exercise. High waisted so super comfy. Happy with purchase and will be buying another pair.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these leggings! I bought the grey leggings, wanting something comfortable but stylish to travel in. They are perfect! They are so comfortable and I liked them so much I bought the black ones as well. They are not as warm as I had hoped but I think they would be fine with thermals underneath on really cold days.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Purchase these leggings for travel but so comfortable,been wearing them all the time so have had to purchase another pair - different colour
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great leggins but... These are great leggings, love them , unfortunately the stitching on the inside is not consistent, the seems might come undone easily. Cant be bothered to return them, will get them restitched. Other than that very comfortable leggings.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought these because my favourite leggings from Kathmandu (Trenah) are going out of stock. These leggings are almost identical. I like that it has a leg pocket, just wish it was on both legs instead of on the left leg.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit like a glove Absolutely love the flexibility and comfort of these tights love also the aide big pocket allows for the phone to be on me whilst walking
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Really like these, quality thick fabric that holds it's shape, back pocket detailing is nice and phone pocket really handy, best thing is they don't slip down, they're slightly high waisted and stay in place, only thing I would change is they are little loose round the ankle but no real drama.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Never bought leggings before and pleased with this purchase. Great fit and warm.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy These leggings are super comfortable and love them.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these leggings! Have 2 pair of Trenah leggings from last year which I love and Federate leggings are even better with side pocket and thicker fabric. I’m on the shorter side at 162cm so needed to take up and reshaped lower leg to my skinny ankles. Just so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! So comfortable! Love the fabric. Great quality. Love the pocket!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and great quality I bought these leggings to wear for work. They’re super comfy. I had to buy the second pair this week as they’re so nice. Great quality too.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The most comfortable leggings ever....will buy another soon
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable Everywhere The fabric of these compared to the Trenah legging is thicker, similar to riding jodhpurs, but smooth like exercise pants. They are quite forgiving in their stretch and hide my bumpy bits well. The high waist isn't as stretchy as the Trenah legging, but it does hold my stomach in which is quite flattering. I'd be less comfortable doing yoga in these compared to the Trenah legging, but it's still achievable. The pocket on the side fits my phone perfectly and isn't uncomfortable. I love that I can wear these leggings when going for a walk, shopping, or just generally around the house, and I can comfortably stuff my phone, keys, earphones into the various pockets. Happy I invested in a pair.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased this for my Mother’s Day gift, the only way to buy something that fits, and the kids gave it to me. Nice and thick. Warm. Comfortable .
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best leggings ever Thes have everything you could want out of leggings: usable pockets, thicker fabric, a stylish, flattering fit....I bought 2 pairs and I think I need a third! They are most definitely made for tall people, but having to roll them up a little isn't a big deal.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabrics and good pockets These are really comfortable leggings. Good pockets for little things and a really nice fabric and cut. I haven't worn leggings for sometime but thought these might look okay and they do!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings Very good quality and true to size fit. Bought 2 pairs. Grey pair slightly longer leg than black and feels slightly different fabric.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great pants. Sits high and love the pocket for my phone
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0884_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT