1. Federate Women’s Travel Leggings

Federate Women’s Travel Leggings

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£54.99
or 4 easy payments with
Federate Women’s Travel Leggings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0884_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Leg it

Give your jeans a day off but hold on to your favourite style wearing our Federate Women’s Travel Leggings. Soft, stretchy and designed to make your travelling more comfortable, these leggings will be easy to wear around your favourite cities.

Part of our most sustainable travel gear – the Federate Collection.

Fabric
Solid: Nylon 90%, Elastane 10%
Marle: Nylon 64%, Polyester 22%, Elastane 14%

Weight
Size 10 300 g

  • Great fit – material that stretches as you move
  • Wicks moisture away from your body
  • High waist – giving you extra comfort and warmth
  • Two back jean-style pockets and a side one that will fit your phone

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome leggings Great comfort, flattering fit, nice material, pocket for cellphone handy. Great for work & exercise
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice leggings! Received these today and am really happy with them. True to size, good quality and thickness and I know I will get lots of wear out of them
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fit very pleased with these pants. They are very soft but feel nice quality and good thickness to be great for casual or travelling. Really like them, they are quite long in the leg
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit Good for travel and so comfy glad I bought it it’s good for everyday walk too
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Love the fit, very comfortable fabric and style. Great having pockets too!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile leggings Really impressed/happy with these leggings. I had the previous model of them and these are much improved. Better fit, better stitching, extra pocket on leg. Would definately recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love comfort fit and lasting wear I bought 2 pairs 4 years ago and they are my favourite trousers. I wear them every day for work and I love them. They wash and are still just like new. So have bought another 2 pairs.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best leggings! So comfy, love the side pocket to carry your phone, good quality! I have two pairs as I live in them!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!! I just bought my 3rd pair of these . They are super comfortable and stretchy , not see through and the don't get that shiny synthetic look like other leggings do.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and snug I wish they were warmer, but they would be fine outside winter. Comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy leggings I can't believe I have not brought these before. Perfect for flying, relaxing and walking. Could be warmer and the mobile pocket is large.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Great comfort for everyday activities. All my friends live it
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable Brought these leggings for comfort while travelling(when we are able too again) love the feel and warmth. Happy with purchase, fit true to size.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I bought this few weeks ago as I needed comfortable and warm leggings for my daily exercises. I love the soft fabric and stretch in it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and very flattering I bought two and it’s become my working from home uniform. They are so comfortable, fit perfectly and easy to wash. I’ve even had quite a few compliments before lockdown 2.0. Also love the phone pocket. Great when I need to step out quickly. Thanks Kathmandu
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Brought these a few weeks ago and loved them so much I went and got another pair!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have three pairs as I love these pants. Unfortunately one pair has started threading and I've only worn them once. Disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel leggings I bought these a couple of weeks ago. I have used them for day walking, finding them warm and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Living in these pants. They are so comfortable and can be dressed up to have coffee with friends or used for exercise. Love the side pocket.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very much happy with this..so comfortable,good for everyday used
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings for exercise, love the pockets Very happy with this purchase. These leggings don't fall down which is so important when you exercise. I'd happily buy another pair.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Super comfy,true to size and pockets as a bonus.Veey pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and high waisted Best leggings, love the pockets, dream come true with the pockets, thick, well fitting. I bought 10 pairs. Love them.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Leggins Brought for eventual travel but are great for winter day walks.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm and breathable I bought these to wear on a local hike. Started in the morning when it was foggy and 3° and finished in the arvo when it was sunny and 15°. Comfy, warm and breathable the whole time. Will definitely wear then again on my next travel/hike. Also, not bad length if you're on the taller side. I'm 5'10 with long legs and these rested at the top of my ankle. Probably not full length, but longer than some of the 'long' length of other Kathmandu pants.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leggings I bought this a couple of months ago but wore for the first time this weekend. They are sooooo comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fit. I love the fabric and soft feel of the stretch fabric. I also like that I can pull them right up past my waist so I don't have that low roll of fat. I am short however, 5'4" so I have to roll up the legs by about 2 ". That's better than being too short.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Federate womens travel leggings Just love these leggings - would be great for long hail plane travel when the international flights open up. So comfortable, moves with you. Looking to buy more.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably perfect I brought a black and grey pair. Love them both. Each has a different texture of fabric. Great for walking and exercising in as well.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable to wear. Easy to wear. Very warm and comfortable to wear. Easy to wear. Good length for short or tall people
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0884_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT