1. Packs & Bags
  2. Bags
  3. Wallets, Shoulder & Handbags
  4. RFIDtech Money Belt

RFIDtech Money Belt

£14.99
Members Price £13.49
or 4 easy payments with
RFIDtech Money Belt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0179_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel with peace of mind

Keep your passport and credit cards safe from digital theft with our useful Money Belt. The RFIDtech pocket will give you peace of mind when travelling. There’s also plenty of space with multiple compartments for valuables you need hidden out of sight. Part of our RFIDtech gear – keeping your travel valuables secure.

Fabric
Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight 76 g

  • A RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) secure area – to keep your passport and credit card information safe
  • Conductive thread enclosing the RFID shielded fabric zone
  • Two zip pockets
  • Soft mesh backing – for a comfortable feeling against your skin
  • Easily adjustable waist strap

Questions & Answers

Able to fit in big size mobile eg iPhone 8plus?  Any warranty coz reviews mentioned the belt buckle broke easily 

Asked by: Anonymous
Pocket sizes are 27cm x 11.5cm & 26cm x 9cm. And yes all of our products are covered by warranty under AU/NZ consumer law.
Answered by: Kathmandu Team 5
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0179_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is perfect to wear - comfortable and can fit what I need to fit in it when I go on my long walks.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strap torn off The part where the strap attaches to the bag tore off after a few weeks use. Only a small section of fabric is used to attach the bag clip the the actual bag. The design is not very good. Also, the belt straps should be lower as the shape of the bag becomes lumpy and awkward when its full. The base of the bag does not fit to your body as you would expect.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I bought this last month and while it's excellent quality I bought it because it was on a reduced / special price. I absolutely would shop more at Kathmandu if the prices weren't so excessively high.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we wanted After reviewing similar available products we settled on this and we were not disappointed. Comfortable, practical and easily concealed . Perfect for traveling and having the security of your valuables protected
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality attachment to an otherwise good produ I bought this specifically for a trip to South America. It broke on day 2. Following which I was pickpocketed. Looks good. BUT doesn't do what you need a money belt to do reliably enough for my liking. Looks to be poor construction at the buckle / belt end.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke We brought ours from NZ got our trip around Europe and UK. We are 28 days into our trip and try clip is broken. Very disappointed as we got it to protect our passports etc from pick pocketing.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and Weight. I brought the product 3 weeks ago for Thailand and it’s been perfect for carrying money and cards. Also great size to fit a phone to keep it safe. Great to go over the shoulder or around the waist
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have still to use it overseas. It seems it will do the trick!
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0179_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT