1. Packs & Bags
  2. Packs
  3. Pocket Pack 15L

Pocket Pack 15L

£24.99
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket Pack 15L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 252.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The get around

This 15L Pocket Pack is our most popular daypack because it’s designed specifically to make travel hassle-free. It easily packs away into its own front pocket when not in use, making it ideal for daytime excursions when you’re travelling through Europe.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimensions 
L 46cm x W 26cm x D 18cm 

Fabric 
Nylon Ripstop 

Weight 160g

  • Lightweight fabric with 15L capacity
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution
  • Zip pocket with key clip

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 226.27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I love this material and design. It's light, active and waterproof. My friend've used black one for 3 years but it still looks new. Great
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightweight and simple I have had one of these packs for over ten years and only now has the stitching started to come away on one spot. They are useful lightweight and I like the green colour as it it is a nice natural shade.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pack I bought this for hiking and general use when i needed a small pack and is comfortable when carrying light goods inside. folds away really well and has the bonus of an outside pocket. My wife has now bought one so highly recommended
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used these backpacks for a long while - they're great for travel. Can be used for anything from beach bag to shopping bag or just carrying extra stuff around when walking around a city or town.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable all-rounder I bought this a few weeks ago, I needed something compact and light that I could carry around in case I needed it. It folds up like a shopping bag! It lives in my car at the moment, I like to have 'in case of emergency' back ups and this is perfect, used it for the gym, work and it can live in my handbag if need be. I wouldn't overload it with anything heavy as its quite a lightweight bag, but certainly great for storing my epiq, walltet, bottle etc.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day walk pack ! I bought this on the recommendation of the store assistant. I was looking for a light and compact pack for day walking that would be somewhat waterproof. It was perfect to fit my water bottle, some food and extra light clothing for exploring Cradle Mountain. It handled the weight well with no seam issues and the loops were great to clip my snow gloves through.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight comfortable back pack I bought this backpack for when I do disability support work it is light weight comfortable and has so much room
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, lightweight bag for a day outing Can be folded up into a compact provided bag when not in use and can easily be stored into another bag for travelling.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light light and convenient to carry when traveling Lot of space in it
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little backpack ever This is my second fold away backpack. The first lasted over 10 years of constant use. So convenient and compact for packing!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest, lightest backpack! Just received it and I already love using it, very useful on long walks!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day pack. I was looking for a lightweight backpack for day trip use on the weekend. This one is a good size and holds what I need to carry without being too bulky. Also nice that it folds up into the zipper pocket for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and packable I bought one last year and took it for my 3 capes hike in Tassie. It is suitable for my short day walk without my normal pack.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I bought this a month ago and I am very happy with the price
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size for around town This pack folds into a small pocket - great when travelling light. Colour range good. My criticism is that the I adjusted the straps they kept slipping. had to tie a knot in the strap which didn't look good.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Useful Handy for the quick change in baggage when caught at the airport subjected to different rules each airline.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light back pack This back pack arrived in time for a trip to Tasmania, it was ideal, used it every day
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Stranded in Queenstown without anything close to a daypack (unless you count pockets). Got this pack to explore the town and surrounding areas without having to carry everything in our hands. Affordable, lightweight, and easy to use. If I could request an additional feature it would be water bottle side pockets (though this would bring up the weight admittedly). Will be bringing this along whenever I need a handy day pack without the extra weight.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superlight Great little bag for throwing on when on short trips into town or on a beach day. Holds the essentials and the occasional gift.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super handy took this on a couple of bush walks and sight-seeing days. Still quite comfortable with a drink bottle and some lunch packed inside, with a combine weight of 2 kg. Obviously not designed for heavy loads but perfect for 2-4 hour walks, or may a light shopping load.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday backpack It is very versatile and can be used in lots of different ways. Light, great size and it is an ideal weight.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Its great and very handy.using it all the time now
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy When all tucked up it easily fits in my wifes handbag. Super convenient, strong and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light weight Just perfect in size not too big super light weight, just what I wanted for my every day travel bag.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and tough A convenient fold up backpack that is sturdy yet very light. Great when on the push bike
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I'm happy with this purchase. The bag is so light, easy to carry everywhere
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Lightweight, robust, easy to fold up. Colour range limited.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel/day hikes! I’ve used this bag so much; it goes back into a small pouch for travel within seconds, and it acts as a perfect bag to throw water/essentials in for day trips. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and super handy I bought this to replace a bag lent to a friend and never returned - buy multiple and a great gift too!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bag so nice i use it every day in holiday Love it i use it on beach everyday when come i found it funny when i open it lots staff can put in it
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT