1. Packs & Bags
  2. Bags
  3. RFID Card Shield Sleeve

RFID Card Shield Sleeve

£4.99
or 4 easy payments with
RFID Card Shield Sleeve is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_61604_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Our four-pack of RFID Credit Card Sleeves is a convenient way of protecting your credit card information. Each sleeve features RFID shielding technology, which reduces the likelihood of someone accessing the personal data stored on your credit cards.

Fabric
Laminated foil

Dimensions
8.7cm L x 5.8cm W

Weight 7g

  • Four pack of 8.7cm x 5.8cm credit card sleeves
  • Constructed from Laminated Foil
  • Lightweight and convenient

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 228.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy pocket It seems like a good idea so trusting it works against scammers
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travelled in Spain confident that my eftpos cards were protected
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety first. Used these on a recent trip. Still using them now that the trip is over.Provides peace of mind no matter where in the world you are.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good for what it's for I got this to update one that was falling apart at the side as it has been put to good use in the wallet so does work well.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Card shields Funny thing they weren’t put in a bag and I seem to have lost them before I got home.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great designs and price I love that Kathmandu makes RFID protective sleeves not only for an extremely good price compared to others but also that they have a design on them instead of just being plain and boring like most others.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Replacing a previous one purchased many years ago. Very happy with original one, needed replacing.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome After my mother inlaw had things happen to her i brought these for my family. My partner tested his at woolies and his card couldn't paywave. So we're safe. Works better in vertical card pockets but both work.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RFID Card Shield Sleeve I bought this on impulse and am glad I did. I ordered it on a Friday and had it on Monday - amazingly fast. Good value, good service.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Item Very happy with the item and such fast delivery, would buy from again.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea to keep your cards safe! These are a great idea to keep your passport safe not just from scammers but just general wear and tear while travelling without adding to much bulk to your passport so great if you are just going to grab a meal etc.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable This product looks nice to have on your card giving you a range of patterns. It’s durable with tough materials
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value This card shield does exactly as advertised. Am very happy with my purchase and have recommended it to interested persons. Thank you
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_61604_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT