1. Clearance
  2. Frisco Women’s Down Jacket

Frisco Women’s Down Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now £99.99
or 4 easy payments with
Frisco Women’s Down Jacket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0154_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Urban styles

Look smart while hanging out in your favourite café or when commuting to work. The Frisco Women’s Down Jacket will insulate you from low temperatures and cool winds – keeping you warm and dry. Smart threads to wear over your work clothes, the Frisco’s your ultimate, urban lifestyle down jacket.

Fabric
Shell 100% Polyester
Lining 100% Nylon
Fill Duckdown and feather Minimum 80%
Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight Size 10 952 g

  • 550 fill power Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified duck down
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Brushed herringbone fabric with a slight drop-tail hem for a smart jacket look
  • Zip pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Inner chest pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • Adjustable hood and internal stretch cuffs to keep cold air out
  • Storm guard with snaps closure for extra protection
  • Includes our iconic back 'Peak' design

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago It was a toss up between two different ones and I decided on this one because it had a great fit and it wasn’t big and bulky but still with the same great warmth
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functionable! Super snug wee jacket, cosy fit, long enough to cover your bum, smart casual work attire.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER warm! I bought the pumice coloured jacket to coordinate with lighter colour outfits. It is incredibly warm and wind proof, even for someone who is permanently freezing like me! I especially love the long body and dropped tail, so even when I raise my arms or sit down I don't get a cold tummy/ rear. I wore this jacket on a trip to Tassie with friends, and while they were all complaining about how cold they were, I was toasty warm and impervious to the weather! My only complaints/ improvement suggestions are that it would be better if the lining was the same colour/ tone as the jacket (I specifically didn't want a dark jacket, so the black lining is annoying), and I would like if the hood was removable to make the jacket slightly more dressy. With the hood I can't really wear it for work, but if the hood was removable I could get away with it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I am absolutely happy with it!! Its warm to wear on those cold days. Its tidy so can wear it anywhere thanks
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm ! I bought this jacket about a month ago and i have been wearing it nearly everyday! It’s so comfortable and warm and goes with every outfit!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and looks really looks smart as well. I purchased this last week and can honestly say its amazing in every way. Its super warm and looks great as well without the bulk. I highly recommenced this jacket.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket so far! I bought this jacket mostly for commuting in the early morning and evening in Canberra, and it's been perfect for that (I've been at the bus stop in -3 degrees already)! I'm 5'11" so I love the extra length in this one (the sleeves are actually long enough for me too!) and the dip at the back. The fabric has a slightly more urban look, which works for to and from work. It's very cozy and I am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic jacket! I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago and really like it. Cosy warm and looks chic. Happy purchase and would recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm! This jacket is a nice alternative to the puffy jacket, and can be worn casually or semi casually. I like to wear this to work.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket Brought this a few weeks ago. Its really warm and just that little bit water proof which is what i need. its nice looking. It does pick up a bit of my cat fur though which is a little disappointing.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great feels great, love it Brought this jacket while on holidays & the weather turned cold now it's my go to jacket for everything.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish Missus absolutely loves her jacket. Keeps her warm and stylish in the city
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I bought this a week ago and I’m already falling in love with it. It’s warm and looks good! Very comfortable indeed!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever jacket I have never been so happy with a purchase. Well cut, handy features, great neutral colour and warm warm warm. I have never been happier with a purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket It’s very warm, great fit, an absolutely great choice of purchase
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jacket I’ve owned It’s just so great. I love that it’s a little longer. You feel covered and delightfully toasty. It’s waterproof enough for showers. I went for the slightly bigger size to fit layers underneath but it doesn’t look too big without them. Can’t recommend enough. I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm Great jacket, stylish giving me the warmth I need. No good in wet weather without an umbrella though.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect urban winter jacket I’m loving this coat. It has a soft brushed finish and neat cut so it looks nice over work as well as casual clothes. I also love the length, covers the bum but not so long like those “I’m wearing a sleeping bag” ones. The zip is extremely high quality with a leather loop and doesn’t have that annoying double zip like all the other Kathmandu down gear. I love the hidden felt cuffs inside the sleeves. The only improvement I can think of is to have a removable hood. But other than that is perfect!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the style Would like the grey and maroon colors back. Awesome jacket
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Service I’m currently living in London and was so happy to find I could purchase Kathmandu products online and the delivery was extremely quick. I wanted to make sure I had room to layer underneath so originally bought the size 10. I felt it looked to puffy though and bought the 8 instead. The 8 is a little snug, but preferable. The refunds process was so easy. The colour is beautiful and the quality is excellent. So warm without being bulky. Definitely going to keep me warm in Vienna at Christmas!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I tried this on in store and bought it online. Excellent quality. Love it. I have worn it a lot as we have had a long winter.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty warm This jacket is perfect for cold winters it’s one of the warmest jackets I have ever ordered
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket! I bought this item a month ago. It is a great jacket. Fits nicely in all the right places and the hood has been a great asset in this wet and windy weather. After reading reviews I bought the next size up. Usually a 12 and got a 14. Allows for me to put a warm jumper on underneath. Best jacket I have ever had!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very happy with my jacket, love the colour (wine).
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, light and warm! I love the colour (maroon), the weight and the warmth of this jacket. Its the perfect length and it the perfect mix of casual and smart
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very dressy and warm bought this because I wanted something a little longer but not coat length that was warm and the bonus its fitted so looks very dressy no problem wearing this to a football game or the office
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket So happy with my purchase. The jacket is a beautiful colour, so well made and comfortable. Only need a t-shirt on underneath as it is so warm. Love it! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, warm ...love it! Purchased my gorgeous port coloured jacket a month ago..originally for an upcoming Europe winter holiday but I’ve used a few time already! So cozy, well made and flattering. Unlike other down jackets which can make you look “boxy” this jackets follows the natural curve of your waistline which I loved..and the extra length gives it that added style. Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! Oh goodness. So warm and comfy. Nicer cut that most down jackets. I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps the Fiance' nice and warm,she's so happy !! I brought this about a month ago for the Fiance' and gave it to her straight away and she wears it all the time.
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0154_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT