1. Mosmin Men's Crew Pullover

Mosmin Men's Crew Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£84.99
Members Price £76.49
or 4 easy payments with
Mosmin Men's Crew Pullover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0067_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 278.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Impressively soft and lightweight, the Mosmin Men’s Crew Neck Pullover is a classic yet comfortable mid layer. You’ll find it naturally easy to wear over your top or shirt.

Fabric
100% Merino Wool

  • Easy to care for – machine washable
  • Woolmark Certified Merino Wool
  • Fully fashioned construction

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regulates temperature when wet or dry I love these jumpers. So light, so thin, well made and they do their job. Just bought another one, I thrash mine yet none are holy yet. During summer I wear during daylight bicycle rides of 100km. Sweat becomes an air conditioning system and at end of days I've avoided sunburn. During winter nights and kayaking I wear beneath a windbreaker. Can drench in sweat or roll into water and saturate yet because wool is a natural regulator of preferred body temperatures; as long as the wind doesn't blow away the heat the fabric will work wet or dry. Might get stinky yet who cares.. Sooooo comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Good merino jersey to replace worn out one. Great price in sale. I will enjoy when weather gets colder.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight This jumper is lightweight and warm. In fact this is the 2nd one of these I’ve purchased for my son as he just about lives in the first one. Follow washing instructions and it will look better than similar products in alternative brands by far.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband abso loves these jumpers - he now has tow
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought last week wearing now, light weight but very warm, complements work shirt plus casual
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater I bought this sweater a week ago have found it to be a great fit and feels light on but keeps me nice nad warm
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I bought a month ago & its versatile & warm.. love it
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used it t twice and sleeve became unstitched. To back for exchange
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiking or city Excellent breathable and light weight top. Takes up no room in a pack!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, stylish looking I got this for my husband while it’s on sale, good price. The product itself is good quality, soft and warm. Nice colour too, looks smart and stylish.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, soft and warm Fine merino sweater. It's already been worn on a cool summer evening but looks as though it will be well used in winter.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good leisure wear A bit tight. Sizing range needs to go up 3XL or 4XL
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosmin pullover I bought this for a Christmas present and it was very well received and looked good on.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light jersey for Spring. Needed a new light jersey, this was perfect for what I wanted and it was also on sale. Far superior to anything I had found previously.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An ideal weight Jumper! I recently bought the green/grey colourway of this men’s merino jumper after being SO pleased with the navy/grey version I had purchased earlier and wear frequently. The neckline accommodates a shirt collar so you can wear it as a smart casual or a funkier look by itself or under a jacket. I’ve found the garment finish brilliant and doesn’t pill like a lot of woollen jumpers. All told a great but and one I hope will kept in the Kathmandu range and expanded into other colours. A Winner...thanks Kathmandu!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super wide neck I bought this online after purchasing a Cashmere sweater from Kathmandu last winter, which fits great. However this new version, has a super wide neck and had a different fit, which I didn’t like. I took it into the store the next and day returned it, no fuss at all from the staff.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover Looks great and feels even better. Behaves well after wash. Happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Merino jersey. Fits well and looks good.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lightweight jumper Good Quality and Ideal jumper for cooler days and evening for around 15 -20 C fits well over long sleeve shirt .
Date published: 2018-07-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0067_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT