1. Men's
  2. Trailhead Men's Trousers

Trailhead Men's Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£64.99
or 4 easy payments with
Trailhead Men's Trousers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0505_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 277.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dependable durability

Move freely on your upcoming hike in our Trailhead Men's Trousers. They can be summed up in one word - durable. Simple yet stylish, these Trousers are a must for knocking off some regional tracks. You can expect good value from these solid all-rounders.

Part of our Trailhead Range - rugged gear for your next hike.

Fabric
97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Weight 360 g

  • Integrated webbing belt for adjusting your waistband
  • Articulated knee areas – giving you freer movement
  • Adjustable hems – tighten and loosen them with drawcords
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Gusset – adds room to give you a freer range of movement
  • Four pockets – two front and two back

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Very comfortable and durable. Love them already. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small size too big ...I’m not a big guy, but I’m nor am I a jockey...
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight & Comfortable I bought these at a greatly reduced price and have found them to be a great asset to my wardrobe. They will also be fantastic for travel. Ideal for casual day wear and walking.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pants Lightweight, dry quickly, keep the sandflys at bay, and easy to tramp in.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like 'em Pants are cool... especially like the articulated knee. Found them to be too tapered though, wish the leg opening was around 38-40cm but otherwise they are great. Also, I hope they last longer than my previous Kathmandu where the crouch gave out after less than a year.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek & Smart! It may not look like it at first, but these pants are made for more than just daily wear. It's stretchable, durable and comfortable and fits my monthly routines perfectly. The inner belt that's included is a nice touch, which is something I've never seen before in previous pants I wore. Looking forward to testing out the limits of these pants though.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose and look and feel great on. I wore these walking in the Snowies just before the Park closed due to the fires and they survived a tough walk through rough, scratchy and sometimes waist-high vegetation without being damaged. They are a comfortable fit too. Impressed!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great make Light yet rugged material with tailored knee and elasticated ankle
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought a pair instore and found them so comfortable, I went online and bought more. Great for every day wear.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Bought two more pair after finding my original were so comfortable when travelling recently.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the wind out and are lightweight So happy l bought them and will buy another pair no worries
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect My third pair of travel trousers from Kathmandu and the best so far. Very comfortable fabric and cut. A slimmer style than many trousers. They dry fast and don't need ironing. I have come to like the asymmetric belt style. I'd like a cargo/thigh pocket and zips on the hip pocket but that's small potatoes. Definitely need to change the belt fabric though, it's thin and slick so just slides through the keeper, requiring constant adjustment. I often find that with Kathmandu garments but this belt is trickier to replace. Great value at 60% off.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discount hard to resist At a discounted price this item is a must for a lightweight travel garment. Never lets me down.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fitting. Bought them mainly for golf won't let the wife wash them in case they are not dry for the next wearing
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The toggle to pull the waist in is not satisfactory, will not hold
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My son wore this the whole day when he went hiking last week and find them very comfortable to wear. It has a bit of stretch and fits well.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent long pants Found this excellent fitting pants for everyday use on the colder weather, and trust that it is nice and durable to last longer.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent travel pants Great for wearing on a plane. They’re very comfortable and lightweight while retaining enough warmth.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small returned item Sizing did not match description - xxl -112 - not true
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean slim pants These pants are great, they are clean black pants with a slim look, no extra low pockets so can actually be dressed up if you need too!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confortable pants Very happy with my purchase, pants are a very comfortable and fair price
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daks!! Great for travel (no belt and no seams). Comfortable and look good enough to wear out at night.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable, stylish looks I bought these for summer city wear when jeans are too hot. These are perfect. They super comfortable and cool. The style is slick enough that I have worn them to work on a number of occasions.
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0505_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT