1. Men's
  2. Merino Scarf

Merino Scarf

£39.99
Members Price £35.99
or 4 easy payments with
Merino Scarf is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_12157_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 275.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Next to skin softness

Our merino scarf is designed for warmth and next to skin comfort. A natural fibre, merino wool cleverly balances your body temperature and provides great moisture management, no matter what the conditions.

Fabric
95% Merino Wool
5% Lycra

Dimensions
160cm(L) x 19cm(W)

  • Designed for warmth
  • Next to skin comfort

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unravelled with the first wash I bought this a week ago. I put it in a wash bag and washed it, as I always do with new clothes. The stitching on the coloured stripes came undone and started to unravel. Very disappointed as I thought i had found the perfect size scarf in good colours. I will be returning it to the store for a refund.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm,right size Its my first Merino i have ever bought , really warm and pratical.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scarf Recently purchased this scarf , just in time for a cold snap. Used to watch late night football games and was amazed at the difference a scarf actually makes to keeping warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scarf It is so light and easy to carry and travel with. Addtionally it is super warm and particular to take the chill off the air
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino scarf I love this super soft scarf, it isn't scratchy at all and looks smart enough to wear with a range of outfits.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely soft I bought this as a present for my daughter and it is superb
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scarf Happy with the product. Very warm and goes well with all types of clothing. Can wear to work or to a function. Very versatile.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm to wear products These are very well made and warm to wear in cold climates.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino scarf Very good product and quality . Buying on promotion is best
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it So warm, way better than cheaper synthetic fibre scarfs. well worth the extra $
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratchy and skinny Not quite a soft, snuggly merino. It’s quite scratchy wool and the scarf is skinny and short so can’t really wrap ir around your neck for decent coverage.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Bought this as a Christmas present for someone, I thought it was great, very good quality and s great price.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stitches Lovely fabric texture and soft, however after the first wash, numerous stitches came out undone on one of the long side of the scarf so we cant wear it again. Very disappointed and expensive for only one wash in comparison to the price.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm I bought the scarf and gloves for my Granddaughter living in Leeds, UK. She couldn't wait to open the parcel. She was desperate for the scarf and gloves and couldn't wait to open the parcel.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the Storm Merino scarf and beanie to match during the Summit Sale and I love them both. I go hiking in Central Otago regularly and these two garments are so lovely and warm and the colours are gorgeous.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft lovely and warm Not much use here on the Gold Coast but perfect for travels back to NZ and for my 2 week stay in Wanaka in June ....bbbbbbrrrrrr!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my 18 yr old debonair grandson who lives in US I bought this scarf for my grandson's 18th birthday as a special gift. He loves it!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and warm Bought as a gift for a friend, he's very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday or Even Dress Scarf Worn this everyday since I bought it, exactly what a Merino Scarf should be, really warm without being bulky and looks good enough to wear out with dress clothing
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I gave this scarf to my brother today for his birthday. He was thrilled!
Date published: 2015-05-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_12157_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT