1. Men's
  2. Clothing
  3. Nduro Men’s Shorts

Nduro Men’s Shorts

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
Members Price £53.99
or 4 easy payments with
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 out of -1 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
Looking for a pair of shorts with exceptional durability, a natural feeling and a fabric offering you basic protection in unexpected showers? The Nduro Men’s Shorts are tough – wear them while travelling, hiking or walking the city streets. These shorts are ideal when you need a comfortable, performance driven garment with plenty of pockets.

Fabric
Main: 78% Organic Cotton 17% Nylon 5% Elastane, Panels: 80% Organic Cotton 17% Nylon 3% Elastane

Weight 291 g

  • Contains CORDURA™ NYCO fabric – giving you comfort, abrasion resistance and durability
  • STORM COTTON™ technology – a water repellent finish that doesn’t restrict the natural performance of the fabric
  • Dries 40 percent faster than untreated cotton
  • Durable with two way stretch
  • Seven pockets – two cargo, two back, two front and a hidden coin or key pocket

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 228.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff and good fit Bought this one week ago and I Loved it. Colour and stuff are really good. It fits good .
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smart, hard wearing and comfortable, an excellent buy
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I bought this short last month and ai love the cut and quality of the fabric
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Well made shorts. Good length for both casual and bush. Resistant finish is great but makes them noisy to walk in. Maybe this will diminish after a few more washes.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fits well, not baggy. Colour is great.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not as practical as I'd hoped I bought these a month ago and they are stylish and comfortable, the first pair I got were a half inch smaller in the waist than the set I tried on, however, these were swapped for another medium that fit perfectly. My only gripe with these shorts is that the top pockets are very small, my phone doesn't even fit in properly. The cargo pockets help but again aren't the most spacious pockets.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort These are comfortable shorts without being baggy which is great for active use
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As per features Brought these for cycling lightweight and water proof. Excellent
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking shorts....but!!! After only one week, the rear pop-snap rivet on the left rear pocket tore out of the base fabric.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well tailored shorts I bought these shorts for traveling, so I wanted a more stylish cut than for walking or trekking. The shorts are just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy shorts Good material. Nice design. Pockets are a bit shallow though.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Lightweight, breathable and very comfortable. Good room in the legs while not massive in the waist. Only issue is top pockets could be a bit deeper.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice short really good price after discount. The fabric is really confort and easily maintain. I really like this shirt.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shallow side pockets Nice comfortable shorts. Only downside is the shallow side pockets.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good cut, nicely made, comfortable. I have several Kathmandu shorts. Always good.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour great but sizing all wrong I bought these shorts recently and although I know that I had put a bit of weight on over Xmas but to go from an XL to a XXL had me worried. Raised it with the assistant who said that they were checking on sizing soon so am assuming that the XXL is really an XL. I did try the XL on but no go.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Asian sizing" I'm a bigger guy, wearing XL/XXL in most brands of clothing. I have several pairs of XXL Kathmandu pants and shorts, which fit well. These shorts DO NOT. Waist is very tight & legs quite slim, as though I had received a pair L size.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and the press stud bottoms on the pockets is a awesome
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK The side pockets are quite shallow, not big enough for my phone, and also the main pockets are not very deep, so sitting down, coins sometimes fall out. The cut is not entirely comfortable and the fabric is tough, but quite heavy.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me The cut of the shorts didn't fit my body shape. Went to your shop and exchanged them for a more suitable pair of shorts.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They would have been a perfect fit, except that I have put on a little weight and I am trying to get it off so that it then be a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short and the long of it! Great shorts! Smart looking, comfortable and well made. Love the big side pockets!
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0328_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 out of -1 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;