1. Logo Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt

Logo Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

NZ/AU  UK US EU Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS XS XS 46 92 79 92 81
S S S 48 96 83 96 82
M M M 50 101 88 100 82
L L L 52 106 94 105 82
XL XL XL 56 112 101 111 82
2XL 2XL 2XL 60 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
Regular £24.99
or 4 easy payments with
Logo Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0723_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Just relax

When you simply need a sleek, basic tee, grab the Logo Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt. It’s created with either recycled cutting scraps blended with new organic cotton, or by supporting more responsibly grown cotton. Feel good about yourself in this clean design.

Made with 100% sustainable cotton.

Fabric
Organic Cotton 70%,Recycled Cotton 30%

Weight
160 g

  • Solid coloured tees are supporting more responsibly grown cotton and the marl tees contain recycled cutting scraps (see fabric composition for full details)
  • Polygiene™ finish which helps control odours so you can wash your tee less often
  • Crew neck
  • Regular fit
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, great make, great fit, fashionable, buy again
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Comfortably light t-shirt with the right colour combinations...
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality and poor stitching I bought 2shirts almost a month ago and I’m totally disappointed with the quality and stitching of my shirts
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I have been very impressed with the quality of this t-shirt. It is comfortable and well wearing.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfortableIn this weather Great one and very good to wear in hot climate. Loved the softness
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I bought this for my partner - Looks great on him. Quality is good.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early days, but already feels of quality After buying a couple of Kathmandu T-shirts about a year ago I was quite hesitant to buy again as they were, in my opinion, poor quality. Especially after a few washes. These new ones appear to be of a much higher standard and comfort, possibly from a different supplier ? Only early days but I’m much happier with the T-shirts overall, fit, comfort and colour range. Recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great - except the new 'updated fit' is terrible Quality has stayed the same but this T shirt has an 'updated fit' label on it. When I compared it to the traditional fit the length is about the same, however, even on a small size T shirt the new fit is approx 7cm wider across the chest. Now would suit unusually wide people.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature and perfect fit I bought it last week and am glad that I did. I live the color and the way it fits.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Happy with this item. Thank you so much. I’m loving it.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t shirt One of my everyday shirts, great fit and feel. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Good quality. Print holds well. Nice fabric which fits comfortably.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Elegant style and super comfortable. Thanks for such fantastic gear Kathmandu.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy Good quality tee. Value for money. Looks and feels great!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Shirt! Great shirt, feels good to wear everyday. Loving it!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good looking I bought this T-shirt few two weeks ago, I am very happy to wear it.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Breathable, comfortable fit bought XXL although I’m a XL. Highly recommended for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality, but the size is one size larger than ususal, Bought an L which usually fits. This is too big.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS Logo crew T A good fitting T shirt with quality materials used in its production. Ample sizing also within the range.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect colour, fit and great look, did not expect that it will look so good while wearing.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great product. Good fit, comfortable and looks good.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0723_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;