1. Koruna Men's buzzGUARD Shirt

Koruna Men's buzzGUARD Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
Members Price £53.99
or 4 easy payments with
Koruna Men's buzzGUARD Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15041_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 273.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Beat bugs, rays and moisture

Your next hike or adventure travel experience needs dependable kit to protect against mozzies, harsh rays and excessive moisture. The Koruna Men’s buzzGUARD Shirt is your go-to when biting insects are an issue. When the insects bug off and the sun comes out, roll up the Koruna’s sleeves.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
96% Polyester, 4% Nylon

Weight
Size M 210g

  • Contains buzzGUARD – a safe, long-lasting insect repellent treatment to keep biting insects at bay
  • Excellent ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 50+ that prevents sunburn caused by UV light
  • Moisture control – naturally takes sweat away from your body
  • Quick drying – dries a few hours after washing
  • Roll up sleeve tabs
  • Two secure chest pockets
  • Loop to hang your sunglasses from
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution 

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 218.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easy fastening domes. So nice I bought a second one in a different colour. Light weight but warm.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt I have bought. I bought this shirt just before closing time in Auckland. It was exactly what I wanted. Cool comfy and classy. I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I brought this shirt 3 weeks ago. I enjoy the buttons are great.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable design with functionality. The fashionable pattern disguises the much appreciated thin, breathable fabric. This shirt follows the recent trend with Kathmandu, to design shirts with a minimum of weight and the highest level of functionality; (i.e.) snap buttons instead of heavy traditional buttons or zipper, hidden Napoleon breast pocket that inverts so that the shirt can be packed away in a small "Pack&Go" net bag, and finally sunnies loop to hold your glasses on the front placket. Breathable shirt that is suprisingly durable in the bush.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts Bought 3 of these shirts in different colours. With the breeze blowing, it feels very cooling on a hot day. Plenty of pockets to keep my belongings.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt with great features I bought 6 of these shirts in different colors. I like them very much. It is good for travelling. Each has 3 pockets. The buttons help to make it easy close or open the shirt. The material is of good quality and the shirts are crinkle free. They dry quickly after washing.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for in & out of the office Excellent as a business shirt if you spend time in the hot sun.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koruma Mens buzz Guard shirt The shirt is extraordinarily durable and light together with an amazing design. I love it. It is one of the best shirts I ever had. Love the pockets. Easy to wash. Highly recommended! Thank you Kathmandu for quality goods. Definitely Worth the price.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & functional I bought this for a trip to Southern India, it looks very good & stylish with a few pockets ,good sized that I really like to have . I don’t like the sun or insects & anything that reduces the need for Deet is a plus. It’s also a very light weight.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I bought a second one! I originally bought the blue. Now I have bought the green one. The only draw back is still the selves are long.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Designed This shirt has a lot of practical features ...I like the pockets and studs instead of buttons. I bought it specifically because of the zipped chest pocket....very useful. The only negative is the length of the selves...a bit too long.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and comfort Fell in love with Kathmandu clothes while in Australia last year. So I order from Canada I have used Kathmandu clothes while on amazon river last summer. Fantastic
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This arrived 2 days after I purchased online and my husband was delighted with it
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15041_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT