1. Earthcolours Men’s Trousers

Earthcolours Men’s Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£74.99
or 4 easy payments with
Earthcolours Men’s Trousers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0334_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

These super comfortable KMD Men’s Earth Pants are ideal for your outdoor lifestyle. They’re dyed with traceable, patented EARTHCOLORS that come from nutshells, leaves and vegetables – essentially agricultural waste. Supporting more responsibly grown cotton.

Part of our Earth Collection – your feel good gear.

Fabric
86% Cotton 10% Polyester 4% Elastane

Weight 484 g

  • Featuring EARTHCOLORS™ dyes – made from natural waste materials that are traceable back to the greater Barcelona area
  • Exclusive to Kathmandu – we’re the first in Australasia to use these patented, non-petrochemical dyes
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative™ to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Sustainable buttons – made out of the shells of coconuts
  • Comfortable, soft and stretchy fabric – with unique top stitching details
  • Six pockets – two front, two back, one for your coins and a side pocket for your phone or passport

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 257.51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well cut, comfortable with stretch These trousers are a good weight in a stretch cotton material. They have a well cut narrow leg and they are very comfortable to wear. The colour is a dark blue which may fade nicely when washed. They are a good choice for everyday wear or travel.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to see some more colours.i am happy with the pants.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and great to wear I bought similar trousers 2 years ago for working in and they still look like new
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love these pants I have purchased them before, they fit well and are comfortable, always look smart & fashionable
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from possibly the best pants ive ever had These pants are super comfortable , have great sustainability values and they are hard waring and look great
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I was just casually browsing, and I kind of needed a new pair of pants. I tried these on, and found the stretch fit super comfy. I wear these to work every day now.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly comfy - slim legs but not tight Love the earthy muted blue of these pants & the zippered pocket on the leg is the perfect place to keep a ticket - no lost tickets due to slipping out of a regular pocket!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Organic! I’ve been wearing these pants for 3 weeks since I started my Horticulture Apprenticeship. They feel great to wear in any conditions and you can’t complain about them getting dirty. It just adds to the whole experience ;)
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I havent done more except try them on and get them washed. The fit, feel and colour are great. They are true to size and I look forward to trusting that they will wear well and last
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good and comfortable I am happy about it. fits me well and comfortable with style
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better for the environment, and good for me too! Although I haven’t had much chance to wear them yet, I really like the idea of a more sustainably created clothing. They seem to be well made and a bit stretchy/flexible to allow for “seasonal variations” in my body. A bit heavy for our current hot summer, so most use will be in cooler months I believe.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfort I have warn them for the first time and the are very comfortable. They have heaps of room and match much of the coloyr cloths which I have.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not jeans I wanted to wear something a bit more formal for work than jeans, but still be casual. These fit the bill The only complaint I have is that coins fall out of the pockets when sitting on the couch or in the car
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0334_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT