1. Trailhead Women's Fleece Jacket

Trailhead Women's Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£54.99
or 4 easy payments with
Trailhead Women's Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_168
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14955_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready for anything

You’ll be ready for anything with the Trailhead Fleece Jacket. Tough all-round hiking gear, it features technology that helps manage moisture. With a scooped back and pack-friendly seams and pockets, the Trailhead will be your go-to lightweight fleece for any outdoor adventure.

Made with 12 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 87% Recycled Polyester 13% Polyester
Trim: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 260g

  • Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Hidden front zip pockets
  • Longer hemline at the back for added warmth and protection
  • Jersey lined high collar for warmth and protection
  • Distinctive branding on back collar
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel. This is the second model I’ve purchased after wearing the first for years. Love durability as I like to keep a very small wardrobe. Was also so impressed with the friendly helpful service from the male assistant at the Frankston store.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this month and I am happy with this product. I feel much comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smart I’m happy with the garment but it’s nowhere the quality of the Kathmandu polar fleece jacket I purchased 20 years ago. It’s very flimsy and I can’t see it lasting as long. It’s also a much fitted style which is a little uncomfortable for active wear. Going up a size doesn’t cut it because it becomes too long in the body and sleeves. If you’re skinny and 180cm tall that would not be a problem.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for This jacket is a snug fit on me I bought size 14 my regular size, it is light but exactly the right weight for warmth to layer over a t shirt for tramping in the early morning. In wet weather a raincoat will still fit easily over top. At 5ft 3in it sits nicely over my hips for warmth.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fabric and warm to wear Very happy with my purchase and it is easy to wear and keeps me nice and warm
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size I bought this and very happy as it fits as per guidelines. Great for my daily walks during winter
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size The size isn’t a true size. Recommend going a size higher.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Perfect great lightweight jacket for walking and exercising.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with this product. It is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and lightweight I have recently bought this jacket. I find it warm and comfortable as it's lightweight. It would be great for travel.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fleece jacket I bought this mid July and had a good wear during my recent trip to Fraser Island..very warm n comfortable..suits my waistline and figure very well. Love it as this also my favourite colour.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this for day walking. It is good for it any seasons.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s so warm and comfortable I wore it constantly while touring South Island in campervan
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, comfortable jacket I enjoy this jacket as it is light, comfortable, easy to pack and looks good on you. Still remember this is light insulation and will not keep you toasty in serious cold but a very good layer in a cool day.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the warmth Bought this in store & the warmth is instant. Love my fleece jacket. They should have this in numerous colours
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin and small Took it back very thin fabric and need to go up a size
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! It's been very versatile! Thin & lightweight so I can layer it and keep warm & move without feeling bulky, but feels & looks great on its own too! I personally love pockets & there's some hidden ones inside too!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight! I’ve had this fleece for a few weeks and it is warm, durable and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I have now had this jacket for about three weeks and it is so comfortable and easy to wear. It is very light and not too warm, perfect for these cool Queensland winter days. Washes well, dries quickly, I just love wearing it.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but warm..great mid layer or trans season ja I already own a blue one purchased last year but just love the grape colour available this season. I originally ordered online the same size as last year, but I had to swap this for a smaller size. For some reason, this season's jackets seem a looser fit. Now I have the correct size, I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour I love this . I wear it all the time . The only down side is the size . If I bought it again I would go up a size . Not true to size in my opinion .
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for tramping in these cooler months. Kept the drizzle off, and kept me warm without overheating. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niceeeeeeeee! Just brought this jacket 2 wks ago cos of the cold weather...loved it light...breathable...worth the cost!!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy jacket This is a great in between seasons jacket, it’s lightweight but still very warm, it’s fairly thin so packs down nicely. I bought mine for horse riding and even in the Canberra winter it keeps me warm without being too hot.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought this last week and have worn it nearly every day underneath my rain jacket whilst out walking.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple fleece jacket Bought recently & love it. So comfy & warm without bulk. True to size and a flattering fit. Even better, it had no hood. (Hard to get anything these days without a hood.) will get plenty of wear out of this jacket.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I purchased the Trailhead jacket to go with the Trailhead pants for my TaiChi Sessions. Perfect, keeps me warm and is comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Light weight yet warm feeling. Always loved the kathmandu products.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly warm Recently purchased and so happy with the product, it's so warm. Light weight and extremely good quality
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm but light A very comfortable, warm jacket but so light and easy to pack. Only issue is the arms are very long for short people.
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_168
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14955_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT