1. Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£39.99
or 4 easy payments with
Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 282.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_233
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Meant for mountains

A reliable layer in the outdoors, our Ridge Men’s Fleece Pullover provides lightweight warmth when conditions change. Designed for hills, mountains and pistes, the Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon footprint.

Made with 15 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight
240g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar
  • Quick-drying and easy to care for
  • Secure left front chest pocket
  • Dropped back hem for additional warmth
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 218.69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought it in winter and was very happy with the jumper
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fleece Have 4 of these in different colours, wear one almost every day.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, and it’s a decent length I’m a 5’9” (175cm) female, size 14, and all the women’s jumpers are way too short, they finish at the waist rather than below it. So I purchased a men’s Small and it’s perfect. A very nice shade of blue too.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and comfortable. A great light weight top for those sunny winter/ spring days.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight with great warmth Bought this for my husband, he loves it, lightweight, great warmth.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great staple buy I've previously owned two Ridge Fleece Pullovers and I was always delighted with the weight, warmth and easy care of these products. I wore them day in, day in Australia , during the winter and during many overseas, cold climate travels. I subsequently purchased another two and then two more and again these offer all the same features and I'm delighted with them. They are an excellent mid weight product. I just wish they would extend the colour range to include grey. Highly recommended product, but try to buy in the sales for extra value..
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable to wear. Light weight but really warm to wear either as a jumper or under a jacket in really cold weather.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it last month..find it comfortable and warm ..easy to wear and light weight...
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but cosy I bought this jumper a week ago and have barely taken it off. So warm yet light enough that it can be worn over layers and still gives you freedom of movement. I went for a men’s 2xl as I’m too big for the women’s range. Plenty of chest space,lovely long sleeves and covers the butt. Very happy and will be getting more for sure.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, Great features I bought month ago and I’m so Happy I did. I love Kathmandu, Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm I was so happy with my purchase I went back to the store and bought another one in a different colour. Ideal for wearing to golf and winter walks.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Lightweight, warm and stylish at a great price. Love the colour.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm Great lightweight jumper. But is very warm. Great for wearing around the house.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Feels good, looks good, nice and warm and fits well
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size there was no L women freeze left so I took a extra small men's jumper and found it perfect. It was a bit longer in arms and body which I thought was even better than if I got a ladies jumprt
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but warm Have had the women’s version of this fleece fir a couple of years now and it has lasted well, washes well, is quite light yet warm. I recently needed another fleece. I ended up buying the men’s version purely because of the chest pocket, which the women’s one does not have. Being tall I found the small men’s size fit well and was longer than the women’s version. Not sure why women’s one doesn’t have a pocket.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Warm Bought for my husband who loves it. He says it’s nice and light but super warm. Great for layering.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Very warm, feels great on and looks good as well. I would recommend this garment as a wardrobe winter must.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ridge Men Great to wear and comfy that why I am glad that i bought it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Warm Easy to wash and very quick to dry. Feels soft and warm, which is perfect for everyday wear during winter. Also love how lightweight it is for easy packing.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So happy with this that I will be ordering another one!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm jumper I bought this several weeks ago and love it. Lightweight and warm, great under a waterproof jacket too.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value A good quality, lightweight top, with a very useful zip pocket. Ideal for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bot this last week for my hubby ski trip, he wear it inside with waterproof jacket outside , we handy to wear
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily use I brought this top a week ago as its starting to get cold. Its light enough to wear under a jacket or as is. Very good quality
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Warm, light weight, love it, would recommend this jumper
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper and beanies I bought the jumper and the beanies last week and it looks very good and very affordable!!!Big thank you to Kathmandu!!!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece pullover Good light weight pullover for day walking / Hiking. You will need a jacket also for extra warmth in cold climate. Found it comfortable in 15deg temp on its own.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard fleece Had a voucher for Kathmandu and this was for the exact value. Standard mid weight fleece, has started pretty fluffy, will see what happens after its been put through the wash a few times. The wrist cuffs stop you from being able to pull it up past your elbows. Not a functioning you need but something i do. Nice and long at the back - did get a draft sitting down
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth So happy with this purchase as it’s so light and gives so much warmth!
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_233
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT