1. Fyfe Beanie

Fyfe Beanie

£11.99
Members Price £10.79
or 4 easy payments with
Fyfe Beanie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_12283_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Knitted hat with turn up cuff.

Fabric 70% Acrylic, 30% Wool

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 7.98ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

    Customer Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm I needed this for work, as I work outside sometimes. Beanie is so warm. Good Quality.
    Date published: 2019-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've had the beanie for a few weeks now. Stays in place and does what it's meant to - keep my head warm!
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable this beanie is warm (30% wool, whereas most brands are entirely acrylic), comfortable and light weight. Alas, the day after I bought it, the price dropped further.
    Date published: 2019-07-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm Brought it awhile ago. Very happy with it. Cheers Nice on cold days
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dude beanie I bought two of these and they have been fantastic. Both my son and I love it. So warm and stylish!!!
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it. It's comfortable and not restrictive
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and warm I brought this few weeks ago and its grear and warm, not like other beanie i had in past.
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s warm and easy to have in my jacket pocket for those cold days
    Date published: 2019-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm, & comfortable. All good so far with winter on the way. keeps by head warm and dry
    Date published: 2019-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and looks I went to Canberra shortly after purchasing it and it was used with great effect on the chilly mornings.
    Date published: 2019-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Beanie I bought just before Christmas for both my wife and myself. Seems ideal for both and far to warm for summer. Can see will be very useful in winter. Seems to fit any size well and can cover ears if wanted. Good quality so highly recommended.
    Date published: 2019-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great head warmer As soon as I put the beanie on I knew it was the perfect fit
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Son likes this beanie Its warm and he's happy to wear it so thats good in my book.
    Date published: 2018-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s low key not what I wanted but I accidentally ripped off the tag so can’t return it haha. Still good quality though.
    Date published: 2018-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fyfe Beanie Thick and warm, looks decent – everything you want in a beanie. And unlike others, it actually stays on your head without needing adjustment. Good price, good buy.
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but Effective I have a small, weirdly-shaped head and no hair, so I struggle to find a beanie that fits snug and looks ok. This one is great. The design is simple so can be paired with any outfit. It's also really warm and will be just as useful in the real outdoors. Just wish they'd lose the green tag on the outside.
    Date published: 2018-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy everyday beanie Picked this up on sale and haven't looked back. Such a comfy fit and loving the simple design.
    Date published: 2017-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beanie is nice and warm - I cropped my hair short for the World's Greatest shave (you can find me under Andrea Naudi-Woodberry) because my Mum died from Leukaemia last year. This is one of the beanies I bought to keep my head warm while my hair grows out again.
    Date published: 2017-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat This hat is very warm, great fit and even looks good. Can wear it anywhere.
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm As I bought this for my brother to go with his Hoodless Jacket
    Date published: 2016-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's dope This beanie is worth it's weight in gold, 10/10 yo
    Date published: 2016-06-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice and warm I got this beanie about a month ago now and it's great! Nice and warm. The only way problem I have is that it makes my head really itchy, not sure if this is true for everyone or some people.
    Date published: 2015-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,, excellent quality Brought it to match a jacket. Was pleasantly surprised with overall quality, look and feel. Far better than products twice the price.
    Date published: 2015-08-19
    • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_31
    • loc_en_GB, sid_12283_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kathmandu
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.09ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT