1. Arrowsmith II ngx Women's Mid Boots

Arrowsmith II ngx Women's Mid Boots

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. 

Kathmandu Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 40 41 42 43
UK Women's 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US Women's 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
Mondopoint 238 241 245 248 251 254 257 260 267
* The Mondopoint System: This is the same as measuring the foot (not the shoe) in millimetres (mm). To measure your foot using this system: Place your heel against a wall and measure from the back of the heel to the end of the longest toe.

Unisex Sock Size Chart

Unisex Sizes S M L XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-8 9-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-41 42-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-8 9-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-9 10-11 12+
View sizing guide
£89.99
Members Price £80.99
or 4 easy payments with
Arrowsmith II ngx Women's Mid Boots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33125_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 249.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Want a boot for fast hiking?

If you love fast hiking, look no further than the Arrowsmith II ngx Mid Women’s. It has the stability of a boot and the lightweight performance of a trail running shoe. Give your feet the comfy, water-resistant outdoors experience they deserve with the Arrowsmith II.

Fabric
Sole: Vibram, Midsole: Phylon Upper: Polyester Mesh, PU, TPU

Weight
420 g/14.8 oz

  • Breathable, lightweight and fast-drying air mesh upper
  • Waterproof (ngx) liner to help keep your feet dry
  • Extra comfortable and durable midsole and Vibram® outsole
  • Reflective details to keep you visible in poor conditions
  • Perfect for all-terrain trail use
  • Ortholite insoles – lightweight and breathable long-term cushioning

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot! Comfortable from the first hike and quiet, no sweaking, pops, or strange noises.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear I bought these in readiness for my trip to Vietnam and have been "breaking them in" walking around Wellington. Comfortable to wear for long periods and supportive around the ankles. I am happy with them but wish I had bought a pair of boots that were waterproof
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I brought these shoes for my overseas holiday, got them early to wear them in, so comfy I didn't need to wear them in. Love Them
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm I bought this boot month ago.. they are very light, comfortable, great walking shoes.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent I bought these boots about a year, maybe two ago. They’ve been very good, however I’ve recently realised that whenever I step in water, they seem to soak some, my foot doesn’t get exactly wet but I can feel the moisture a lot more then when I bought them. For the first few hours of hiking they’re great, but after that your feet start to hurt quite a lot. I’m overall happy with these boots but I’ve since grown out of them, but I won’t be buying them again.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I bought these online about a month ago during a sale. They arrived within 4 days, which is unheard of these days! Very happy with that. Although I haven't worn them on a long hike yet, they were super comfortable as soon as I put them on and for the day that I wore them, had no issues at all. The sizing was perfect (remember to convert from UK sizes to Aus sizes), and worn with thick hiking socks, had no issues at all. The day I wore them, it was raining quite heavily and I had no issues with the rain getting in. The bonus is they look super cute too!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy the boots are fantastic, comfy and supportive. I have trouble with the arches on long hikes but these boots cause no issues.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hiking boot I was given a pair of Arrowsmith boots for Christmas. The padding and light weight design makes them an extremely comfortable shoe. My only issue is that the UK sizing translates to a half size, which leaves the UK 6 a little to big and the UK 5 a little too small.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear-in and comfortable I bought these for my 13 yr old daughter last month and she's worn them on a tramp with multiple river crossings, and on a day walk. She found the boots comfortable on both occasions with no sore feet and no complaints. :)
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hiking boot but... I’ve had these boots for 2 years. Overall really happy they are sturdy and comfortable. I punished them doing a really tough trek in Peru and they didn’t let me down. Never had blisters wearing them! The but is because when I’ve walked on the beach sand has gotten in the lining and bunches up around my toes. Getting it out is a pain. Also after the tough hike the inner lining has bunched up and is now pressing down on my toes. Time for a new pair I think!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase! I bought these boots for a trip I have been on for the past month. I am finding them very comfortable, they feel very secure on my feet and give me complete confidence when walking on various surfaces.and inclines. I am wearing them most days and so far am rapt with my purchase. This clearance price is unreal, grab them while you can!
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33125_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT