1. Aikman Men’s Pullover

Aikman Men’s Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£64.99
or 4 easy payments with
Aikman Men’s Pullover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0316_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Men’s Pullover. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

Weight 510 g

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Secure zip chest pocket

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234.23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm and comfortable I now have owned three of these. The quality is superb, the wear is superb the cut and style is superb. I'm hooked on Kathmandu's quality.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup It's everything I was hoping for and has fast become a favourite......comfortable, versatile.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pullover Bought this as an end of season clearance item for my husband. He remarked several times on a recent camping holiday how much he likes it. Very comfy and warm. Looks good too.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not windproof, unfortunately. But looks good, when worn
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm I purchased this item for my dad and he was very pleased with its comfort, fit and warmth.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm Hubby loves it. Very warm and looks stylish for work as well as everyday
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover I bought this a few weeks ago and although the shop didn’t have my size in stock, they found one at another store and had it there in a few days, great service and the pullover is warm and fits perfect. Love it
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month for my husband and he’s loving it.. it’s really warm.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm I happy with this stuff. It is so warm and stylist.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product i bought this few weeks ago. Great colour, warmth and material. Soft on the inside.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm Lovely finished product keeps me so warm and best of all looks great on
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear anywhere Looks great on. It will take you from daytime to evening.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy, all round wear Got this for my 20yr old son, seems like this is his fav pullover!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aikman Men Pullover After i bought the pullover it's become one of the most constant thinks i wear just about anywhere
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s pullover Love these jumpers. Think I have 3 now. Warm, practical. True to size
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and material. Love the jumper although it is a little harder to get on.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and practical I have spent my winters wearing woollen pullovers, so this was a big step. Wow, warm, comfortable, easy maintenance, no pilling, no shrinkage, no moths, machine wash, quick dry, and best of all, saved some plastic bottles from landfill. So I bought another.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfort and warmth I am very satisfied with my new pullover. Very warm and extremely comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and warm ! Exceeded my exectations. Really warm and like the pocket for my glasses !
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE GOOD PRODUCT BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE LOVES IT NO FULL ZIPPER TO CATCH ON THINGS
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greater Jumper is good husband is happy very warm and comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this to have a better fitting top for when I need a small amount of extra warmth. It is warm and comfortable and I feel good wearing it.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'm very happy with my purchase. the pullover is perfect for a Canberra winter
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design and performance I normally wear wooden mid layers, which is warm and conforming. So it did take some getting use to the rigid feel of polyester. But for travel particularly when flying, this is my go to pullover. It's warm, it's soft, and the top pocket is is so useful for keeping airports, boarding passes and so on. Being polyester you can abuse it, wash it, and dry it in no time.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfortable Pullover with zips High collar and very warm for winter days. Long zip so easy to pull on over head, and pocket zip great size for phone. Great colour.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm Very happy with this lovely jumper for those really cold days.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Smart Just brought the Aikman pullover perfect fit using the sizing charts, very comfortable, smart and has WAF
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cosy but have no pockets Without pocket I feel I miss something. Its warm and cozy but fail to meet my requirement.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable Very happy with this purchase. Like the half zip and high neckline
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reasonably light and quite warm,bought more for autumn/winter but very useful on unseasonal cool days
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0316_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT