1. Federate RFIDtech Men’s Trousers

Federate RFIDtech Men’s Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£99.99
Members Price £89.99
Federate RFIDtech Men’s Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0336_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Travel contentedly in the latest Federate Men’s Pants. Incredibly comfy and durable, this pair of Federates have a key feature – a secure, washable RFIDtech pocket that will protect your passport and credit card info. With a water repellent finish so light rain won’t soak through, you’ll also enjoy the feel-good factor of wearing sustainable materials.

Fabric
72% Cotton 23% Nylon 5% Elastane

Weight 610 g

  • Hidden, washable RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) zip pocket – to keep your passport and credit card information safe from digital theft
  • Contains CORDURA™ fabric – giving you comfort and durability with a water repellent finish
  • STORM COTTON™ technology – a water repellent finish that lets the pants’ cotton breathe
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Six pockets – two front, two back, one RFIDtech and one hidden in the leg
  • Slim fit with four way stretch
  • Indulge the bulge – articulated seams designed for men
  • Protected by Circuitex® technology

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! Just buying my husband his second pair of these. He travels a lot for work and just about lives in them. He loves how comfortable they are and was amazed that he can spill his drink on them and it just wipes off! Also loves the RFID feature.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I bought these pants a few weeks ago and have been wearing them a lot. They are really comfortable. I think that the RFID pocket is a bit of a gimmick, which I probably wont use for its intended purpose, but I like the pants and appreciate the way that the water seems to run off them in light rain.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday pants I just purchased a second pair of these pants. They are great work pants. Very comfortable and hard wearing.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants These are comfortable to wear, move really well, breathe and do everything you’d expect from an awesome designed pit of outdoor/dress pants. I love them
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pants the pants are so comfortable and loive the inner pocket zip
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I bought these as a birthday present my husband. He has worn them heaps.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality products and great pricing good quality thermals and trousers. I wear size 46 shirt (size 3XL}. your store biggest size is 2XL, this is to small, so you missed a sale.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Pants I bought these to travel through Europe in winter. They were warm and comfortable because of the stretch in the fabric. A couple of accidental drink spill and light rain ran off not soaking in. The RFID pocket was great for the mimi CC wallet I carried and the othe zip pocket great for cash so I felt pick pocket safe. They also looked like normal pants instead of tourist pants so that was cool too.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim fitting My husband has'nt worn them yet, bought 3 pairs, I would like to hear from others do they shrink?Fairly snug around waist. Will be wearing a pair on long haul flight to Canada.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Bought these for an overseas trip and was extremely happy - they are heavier weight like a pair of jeans, but slightly stretchy and extremely comfortable. RFID pocket probably a bit of gimmick, but it's handy to have a zip pocket inside the right hand pocket. Also the semi-hidden zip pocket on the left side is very handy too, knowing nothing can fall out. Too expensive if they're not on special but am very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is great... Took long haul flights in these pants and they were great. Not to hot, not to cold. The thigh pocket was great for passport and boarding passes.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and Functional I bought these pants to double as everyday pants and to be my tidy church pants. The fabric is durable and flexible (my favourite part). I can bend down or kneel without any pulling around the crotch - fantastic! Walking in the hot sun, the pants still feel cool, and there is loads of space in all the pockets. And it all looks very tidy at the same time.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superpants we wearing it already for 3weeks without washing and no problems.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Very comfortable, stretch material. Haven't tested the RFIDtech as yet, nor has there been any rain about when I have been wearing them.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0336_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT