1. Equipment
  2. Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

£19.99
Members Price £17.99
or 4 easy payments with
Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save time – save space

On holiday or travelling, we know the last thing you want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Our Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag is our most popular toilet kit bag for both men and women. This convenient organiser features multiple internal dividers and pockets, a hook for hanging and a removable mirror.

Made with two recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
W 19cm x H 23cm x D 8cm

Fabric
Polyester 450D Jaquard Polyester Oxford 200D

Weight
200g / 7.1oz

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • One main compartment – with multiple inner dividers and pockets
  • Hanging hook
  • Removable mirror

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 211.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical features Practical design with hanging feature, robust manufacture
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great pack for the essentials. I often find these too big and bulky for realistic minimal packing. This one however is the right size with enough little compartments for the shampoo, hair clips, brushes etc without compromising on space.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Keeps everything tidy and looks great! I use it all the time
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits everything for family Great size to fit all the families toiletry needs. Compartments are handy for separating different items. Love that it includes a hook to hang in the case of limited space. Light weight. Love that it includes recycled bottles in the creation.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this item so much-on to my 3rd one I have used these bags for my travels. Perfect for my needs
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to travel with I bought this a month ago and since then have traveled both within NZ and to the UK. Fits everything easily and easy to pack and use
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toiletry bag I just bought the grey version, used it for a few days camping. Its awesome, I don't think I've ever been as organised. Love all the pockets and storage nets, all zippers worked well. Best toiletry bag I have ever owned!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Recent purchase to use on holiday Clever roomy design so easy to identify contents separated in multiple compartments Amazed at the amount that can fit in. Packing cells are amazing,this bag is a perfect addition to my other packing cells
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a few weeks ago & am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom in a bag This bag is quite compact yet surprisingly compact. Very well considered design. Managed the needs of our family of four for a week long holiday and is perfect for corporate travel.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy travel Very easy way to carry toiletries when using carry on baggage
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Toiletry Bag For such a small bag it held so much! I loved the hideaway hook and all the little compartments and zippered sections. It looks good and is totally perfect for travelling.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact design. Loving this toilet bag. I was looking for a compact durable bag with a hanging hook as a lot of accomodation has little or no bathroom bench space. Great quality. Heaps of space.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all rounder! I bought this little kit a month ago to take on a short trip. I needed a kit that I could fit EVERYTHING in, and this did the job perfectly. I was able to get all of my toiletries, skincare and make up in it very comfortably without it taking up too much space in my pack. The design of the kit made it super easy to hang up and us in the showers which was super handy. The colour is also super cute and practical.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. I bought the toiletry bag to take on a bus trip. Our luggage was limited, so the size of the bag was ideal and I could fit all I needed in it. The net compartments helped to keep everything in place. I like to be able to hang up the bag & see all the contents.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and keeps things organised!! Beautiful color (green) and perfect size for my gym bag and carry on luggage and goes well together with the smaller longish one (I bought for my mini hairdryer for protection). Fits all kinds of 100ml bottles and extra things I need for week or two of holiday or just for my gym bag. This is actually my second one I bought in green color to match my green carry on Kathmandu pack which I love also so much! and to go with the smaller one as a team.. I use it in pink for my gym (that way they don't get confused). Its just easy to have it ready to go, never know when I spontaneously leave to go camping for the weekend, so just ready to grab and go. I can fit quite a lot in there and keep it very organised as used to use different oils and various natural products I can't go anywhere without. Definitely recommend and feels very durable and good quality in a perfect size and colours.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel bag I've been traveling with this bag for three months and it's been brilliant. Stood up to the rigours of cycle touring and camping really well, in fact it still looks good. Got heaps of little pockets and tons of space. Love that it's made from recycled plastic.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I purchased this as a overnight toilet bag and is perfect for the essentials when travelling
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really love this toiletry bag ,it is the perfect size to pop in your suitcase , it has several compartments and all of my toiletries fit perfectly. And I love the colour
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! This is a great compact design - perfect for smaller cosmetics.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and functional I bought it last month. It is very practical and functional. Like it very much!!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Toilet Bag Bought this over a month ago and have used it twice now. Was able to put all my toiletries in this and met my expectations.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but need work on details Very handy on traveling. All space well organized and have properly sized pockets for everything. I surprised how many things can be stored there. Definitely looks small outside and big inside. Only 2 negative points: hook doesn’t looks strong enough especially when bag full and heavy, tend to snap. Mirror is terrible, impossible to see anything. I’m bought another one as included is useless.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but holds lots Great features - pockets, hanging hook, tough zips. Holds all I need plus room for more. Easy to pack and great fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and holds everything you need This was one of my best buys, it fits perfectly in my cargo carry on bag. It holds a lot more than it looks, it seems to just absorb what you put in without getting all big and bulky !! and the handy hook to hang it up while using is brilliant.. I will never need another travel toiletries bag ever !!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel accessory Great product. Looking forward to using it on holidays in May
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good size This was a great size for travelling, it held all our toiletries and is a good sturdy design. Easy to see into and find all your things.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and features! Took this on the Camino trail in Spain perfect size, great compartments, a removable mirror and held everything I needed so bought one for hubby too for our trip to Africa next month
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror and perfectly sized bottle holders. Worth the purchase, lasts longer because made of durable material and it looks great!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful bag Very neat and sturdy can’t wait to use it. Love that it matches packing cells
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT