1. Kathmandu Men's Hooded Pullover

Kathmandu Men's Hooded Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now £19.99
Kathmandu Men's Hooded Pullover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14827_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Extra soft

Feel good in our lightweight, versatile Kathmandu Men’s Hooded Pullover. Wear it with pride, knowing it’s supporting more responsibly grown cotton mixed with polyester for added durability. The comfortable hood is extra soft against your skin.

Made with 11 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 61% Cotton 39% Polyester
Lining: 100% Cotton

Weight
500g

  • Adjustable hood with contrast jersey inner
  • Kangaroo pocket for hand warming
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfortable Bought a couple of weeks ago and seems a great buy!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this 5 days ago,good to look and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie brought a size up for a more relax fit
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this in port w/the topo mapping Bought this for myself (5' 11 female) because men tend to get the better designs and have sizes/lengths that actually cover my long arms! This is a lovely hoodie and reminds me of my time in NZ. Wish it wasn't made in China. Crazy fast shipping to the states though, y'all are great, thanks!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy soft I love this hoodie! I find myself searching it out and keeping it in heavy rotation. It’s the best part of winter clothes.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and well contructed. I bought this two months ago and have found it warm on those cold Melbourne days. It washes well and is well contructed.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For when the cold wind blows I bought two of these, 1 Blue, 1 Port, mainly for next cold season, but there are still cool days and nights when some external shielding is necessary. And these are great for that job. Style, fit and quality can only be described as excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit This item fits well and had a great feel, very happy
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Love these tops, very comfortable and soft. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Kept me warm as a middle layer when at the blue mountains or at jindabyne! Bought it as a sale to try it out and been happy so far!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchased for son he loves it. Wears it most days.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Have been using regularly since I bought this hoodie - warm and comfortable during the cold winter mornings.....
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pullover I bought this pullover for my son and he is very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color choices Good colors to choose from. However, i had to return the item. I am usually size small and i purchased small but it seems a bit bigger for me. So maybe it’s a better idea to purchase this item in the store, size-wise. Otherwise, good colors, good quality!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality and excellent value This is now my favourite hoddie and I wear it all the time
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I live in this top, I have travelled over seas with it and wear it in the garden at the beach and in the pub :)
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I found it so warm and comfortable that my wife and daughter wanted one each too :)
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy hoodie ! good for all season.. I will recommended everyone..
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from be careful with international online purchase My friend loves the hoodie. Kathmandu style and cut is always the best brand for weather clothes.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good comfortable hoodies Good design happy with products will buy again from website easy to use
Date published: 2016-11-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14827_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT