1. Fleece Earmuff v3

Fleece Earmuff v3

£14.99
Members Price £13.49
or 4 easy payments with
Fleece Earmuff v3 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13494_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 311.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Wear it under your helmet while mountain biking or over your ears while running – the latest Fleece Earmuff will help the wind pass by your ears rather than through them. If you’re into the outdoors, choose this fleece to stay warm up top without the bulk of a beanie.

Made with one recycled plastic bottle.

Fabric
100% Polyester

Weight 16g

  • Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Contoured to fully cover your ears
  • Lightweight and warm

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! I bought this for my morning bike commutes in the Canberra winters, couldn’t be more happy!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was good the keep my ears warm with out having a big hat on.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cold climate item Perfect. Light weight. Warm. Works! Used through two winter trips to Iceland.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great fit, could easily fit most peoples heads. Doesn't cut in on seams, perfect for a morning run without the bulk of a beanie. Great as I wear my hair in a pony tail which is hard with a regular beanie.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great for winter runs, doesn't slip at all- great for holding headphone buds in.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warms my ears Really good on cold mornings out on the water. Does the kid.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this for my lovely niece. Because she loves mine.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm! I am pleased with the product but would’ve given it a 5star if it was slightly smaller... it’s a little bit big for me, and much too big for my teenagers heads
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love them so comfortable and warm would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great stays in place peace of mind knowing my child’s ears are warm.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best earmuffs ever I have tried many earmuffs but this one is light and windproof. wares like a hairband only wish it had more colours.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great buy for me, being outdoors keeps me ears nice and warm...ideal for the outdoor type of people during winter
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps ears warm Bought it for soccer to wear on windy days. Comfortable and light to wear.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter' strip to the snow while on sale. Great quality and great price
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to wear. Saw a friend wearing one of these, and thought it would be very practical. I have worn this a number of times already and am very pleased with my purchase, keeps the ears warm without the bulkiness of a beanie
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy I brought this online and absolutely love it. Keeps my ears warm n toastie no matter how I have my hair!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty warm I bought two of these a couple of weeks ago.: one for me and one for my mum. We both love them. It keeps my ears warm on morning runs without overheating. It washes up well. Would certainly recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine !!! Perfect for those cold mornings on the farm, I think I've worn mine every day at some stage since I got it, highly recommended
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and effective Perfect for mountain biking to wear under helmets, the wind passes by your ears not through them.
Date published: 2015-06-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13494_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT