1. Epiq Women's Down Jacket

Epiq Women's Down Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£149.99
or 4 easy payments with
Epiq Women's Down Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_426
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14907_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Classic and responsible

A classic with a twist, the Epiq Women’s Down Jacket is made from responsibly sourced down and has a recycled polyester shell. Grouped with the warmest down jackets in our range, this is your ideal down insulation for outdoor adventures in cooler weather – like camping, watching rugby or hiking.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Recycled Polyester (*grey marle/black colour is 100% Polyester)
Lining: 100% Nylon
Fill: Duckdown and feather Minimum 85% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size 10 490g

  • Recycled Pertex Quantum™ Eco fabric used on outer (excludes grey marle/black colour)
  • 550 fill power Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified down
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Zipped hand pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Elasticated cuffs and adjustable hems to keep the cold out
  • Inner pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • Soft, brushed fabric chin guard and inner collar
  • Includes a separate stuff sack

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 227.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable This jacket it perfect for any occasion, I wear it everywhere. It's so warm and comfy and actually folds up really small into it's little bag. It has a lot of pockets which I love and the design is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashy Lite weight and very warm .i love high warm the colors
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Not as warm as I thought it would be. And neither is the long women’s jacket I’ve purchased. Zipper is hard to align and do up. Also with my girls jackets too!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Love this jacket, only downside is the zip can be hard to use.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Warm Best investment for Melbourne weather...value for money as it will me keep warm for several years..
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Warm with great features. Easy to wash. So Warm with great features. Easy to wash. Easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features! I bought this jacket a while ago and have being using it ever since! So warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but size not big enough I got this a month ago. It’s quite warm and comfy but the size I got was a bit small. I got size 18 but like it wasn’t big enough. For future can the ladies sizes go up to like Large or Extra large or something. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Purchase was a gift to a friend, she was extremely happy
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The best jacket ever! love it. Excellent delivery too
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features brought this jacket for my daughter and she is loving the jacket also a friend of our has bought one since
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket A great jacket wear it when I go walking and keeps me toastie warm. Been wearing it everywhere. Don't need as many layers under. Love the pocket for music and attachments for my headphones. Also great to have zips on the pockets to keep important bits in while walking.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Warmth! I have contemplated buying this jacket for a little while however bit the bullet. I should have gotten it sooner as it is one of the comfiest jackets I have worn. So warm, love the regular features of the phone pocket etc.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one We liked it ! Very cool to wear ! Nice colour nice look
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket!!! Bought this 2 weeks ago. Great insulation, super soft and not too bulky but the main zipper was a little tricky to close. Overall good product, would definitely recommend to a friend
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and trendy looking I bought the blue with check top and love the style, SO warm and love the fact you can roll it into its own little bag for travelling
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great form It is great and warm but I saw the feathers came out a bit:(
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely jacket Lovely jacket, zip is tempremental which is frustrating
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Good to wear. It is warm and comfortable. The design of wistband are helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Jacket is warm and well worth the $$ spent. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 2 way zip. Lovely and warm. Would love another in light grey Please make more jackets with 2way zip
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design with women in mind This was a replacement jacket for one that didn't fit so well nor was warm. Its well designed for women in mind. I've worn it in cold, windy weather and in rain showers. It completely repels water even the softer cotton hatch fabric on the shoulders. I'm very happy.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I hate being cold so I’m loving it and I don’t have to wear much under it and I’m warm
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm! I bought this for a trip to Tasmania and wasn’t disappointed at all. So warm on those chilly Launceston days and nights but will be put to great use here in Victoria as well.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Very warm. Not heavy. I like this jacket. It's can be wear long time like 10 years. Very good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought these for my daughters and borrowed it one day. It was so warm and comfortable I had to buy one for myself
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem I have with the jacket is the zip is very hard to do up.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brought a month ago and never leave home with out it
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jacket is warm, light to wear and exactly what l hoped for
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought this so I am warm at kids sport. Very happy with it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_426
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14907_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT