1. Andulo Men's 2 Layer Waterproof Jacket

Andulo Men's 2 Layer Waterproof Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£49.99 - £99.99
or 4 easy payments with
Andulo Men's 2 Layer Waterproof Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15089_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hike the day away while staying dry and comfy

Head out well-prepared for your day hike with the latest Andulo Jacket. The Andulo will protect you from the elements while keeping you cool and comfy with its breathable fabric and mesh lining. Adjust the hem, cuffs or hood to suit the climate.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Polyester; Lining 1: 100% Polyester; Lining 2: 100% Nylon

Weight
Size M 570 g

  • Waterproof, windproof and breathable fabric (NGX2) to keep you comfy and dry
  • Mesh-lined and fully seam-sealed
  • High collar for packing away your hood
  • Two snug front pockets with soft, brushed lining
  • Internal secure pocket with a cord port for media devices
  • Adjustable hood, hem and cuffs to help protect you from the weather

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and its great. Keeps you warm but its also light.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from State of art I purchased this product this month and is of high quality and meets all my expectations
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andulo Men's 2 Layer Waterproof Jacket Excellent product. It is perfect for hiking/walking and provides wind and rain protection.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband bought this a fortnight ago as a lightweight waterproof. He wore it bird watching on a drizzly overcast morning and found it to be exactly what he wanted and is pleased with its performance.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Im medium to large for most of jackets but this one's small is perfect fit. Its great on those slight breezy/ rainy/ sunny kiwi weather. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick all round I love this jacket. Comfortable, nice look, wind and water proof. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm but super lightweight.... Perfect fit off the rack...amazing....never had that before...usually no bigger sizes available (or made) when I go to the store - usually just the sizes to fit spider man or his offsider...I like this Jacket allot. So available in rack, perfect fit and lightweight and warm waterproof wind jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water proof jacket Bought this before winter this year for my son as he perfer to walk to school and he likes it, he wear it everyday and he enjoys how light it is and easy to store in his school bag
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Loving the jacket, sleeves could be an inch or so shorter but the burnt orange colour is great. Great price on clearance sale.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking rain jacket I bought this for my son, he loves how light weight it is but still keeps him warm.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this about a month ago and it is very waterproof and keeps me dry while i get the grocies out of the car.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! Light but very warm and keeps you dry even in heavy downpours. Very happy I bought this jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great raincoat! I bought this for my son a few weeks ago & it has been brilliant. Thoroughly tested over the weekend when he was out tree planting on Saturday morning & the rain & hail came down. The raincoat held up extremely well. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Saw product on line and on the basis of that went to a store. It was as described.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly windproof it is really confortable, you only need a basic base layer to feel warm. very happy with the jacket, only one thing is the velcro next to the neck sometimes bothers me
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, waterproof, excellent fitting cuffs Both recently extremely happy with the jacket that I bought another for my son.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great down south in lots rain Brought it the day before I went down south and wore it everyday. Was light and waterproof
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Light weight and comfortable. Love wearing it on the rainy days.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all rounder Bought this recently, although at first the color shade was slightly different from what it appeared online. But it is comfortable, fits perfectly, does a exceptional job at insulating and keeping in heat along with also having good water resistance against light showers. The hood however is a bit small when trying to cover your head. Overall I think this jacket is perfect as I have been using it for everyday commute to University, hikes and trail walks. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan I bought this jacket for my husband and I after a friend recommended it- I have since bought it for my parents and rest of my family! We love it! Super warm, cosy, waterproof and smart looking.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Yes I like it, just watch the correctness of your sizing Kat.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I've bought this jacket about two weeks ago and have already had a change to check it in a winter river cruise. I've fount it incredibly light for its appearance and reliably windproof (have not yet checked it in heavy rain or similar). Overall, it is the best buy of this type over around 10 years.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and style My first real dress all weather jacket and very nice fit and comfy
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket I bought a different colour one 18 months ago and have been very happy with it
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yet to be tested Bought this for an overseas trip which we are embarking on now
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dull waterproof jacket I’m going overseas perfect waterproof and light weight
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased a few weeks ago, have used every day since purchase and seems to keep out rain on light days. Still to see how it goes in heavy rain. Nice and lightweight and keeps you warm which is a bonus.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & practical jacket Very happy with this jacket. Normally I would take a Medium size but found the Small was a better fit. Sleeves are a bit long but not too much of a problem as the velcro on the cuffs makes it sufficiently adjustable. Has zip pockets in the right places and an internal chest pocket well located for mobile phone. I liked the zip collar into which the hood can be folded as I don't like jackets with a hood that hangs loose all the time at the back. I only intend to use it for warmth and wind protection or in light rain so the "waterproof" claim is not an issue for me. Overall a great jacket at a good price.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent jacket Decent,warm waterproof jacket, great value on sale.only negative is the flaps over the pockets which face forward,must be a design failure, never seen this before and it makes it much harder to use the pockets when your hands are cold
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a rain jacket I needed a jacket for protection against the rain but also warm. It packs well and couldn't be a more ideal travelling jacket for S.E. Ausralia in winter
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15089_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT