1. Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover

Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£64.99
Members Price £58.49
or 4 easy payments with
Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 215.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The feel good in your hood, hoodie

Our challenge was to create the most sustainable hoodie we could – finally, the Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover is here! It’s dyed with fully traceable, patented EarthColors that come from nutshells, leaves and vegetables – essentially agricultural waste.

Made with ten recycled plastic bottles.

Part of our Earthcolours Range – your feel good gear.

Fabric
Main: 61% Cotton 39% Recycled Polyester
Trim: 57% Cotton 38% Recycled Polyester 5% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 440g

  • From natural waste material to the store – EarthColors™ dyes are fully traceable back to their source in the greater Barcelona area
  • We’re the first in Australasia to use these patented dyes
  • Made with a blend of sustainable cotton and REPREVE™ polyester from recycled bottles
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Unique to you – colours vary between garments which means no two are exactly alike
  • A low-impact dye logo print

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 243.67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hoodie i have just brought a second one in a different color ..it looks good on ....i travel with it to NZ and it came to Switzerland with me
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this jumper for my wife for Christmas. After only 1 wash the jumper is balling really badly.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super comfy, wish I'd brought a second one. Love the colour
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and hard wearing Wife loves this pullover for winter hiking (Nepal, Mongolia and China)....everyday and wears all the hard knocks very well.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug and comfortable. Perfect for the nippy weather when you need a light hoodie. Love the length of the arms as I'm particularly tall and struggle to find something that covers my whole arm and not just 3/4th of my arm! Not too bulky so it can easily be worn over a top or under another jacket if required.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable We bought it last 2 weeks ago and it is so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy top. I love this top. It's nice and cosy without being too warm. The sleeves are lovely and long and the color is great
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm colour Like the colour. Is a roomy fit on top of a light t shirt for weather that suddenly turned cool
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought it 2 weeks ago on clearance sale and I’m loving it. Great wear for walks/run
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and good material I am so happy with the product as its quality is so good. So comfortable to wear. Want to buy more in different colors.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Nice purchase as I was looking for one exactly like this. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great acquisition! I had previously purchased a very similar hooded pullover and had worn it so much it was time for a replacement. I was delighted to find a similar garment and at a great price.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & perfect fit I bought this a month ago & very pleased that I did. Love the colour, very comfortable & fit perfectly to my stature. I like Kathmandu products for the quality, style & comfort. It maybe pricey, but, you get what you pay for. Just be patient & wait for their “sales”, then, you’re good as gold.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I very happy with the product and even fast delivery, good customer service response.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought this last week as a birthday present for myself. Loving it
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve had this for almost two months, so it’s been washed a couple of times, but still looks new. It’s not fleece lined so bear that in mind if you’re looking for a very warm jumper - I wear it with a couple of layers underneath as I feel the cold and always wear multiple layers in winter. The size chart is very accurate and I love that it’s actually a good length (I have a long torso so appreciate jumpers that come last my waistband - who wants a cold back?). Sleeve are also a generous length, a bit too long on me if I’m doing things so I just roll back the cuff when needed. Otherwise, they’re helpful for covering my hands to keep them warm.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pullover this is my very 1st Kathmandu item of clothing and i absolutely love it! It fits perfectly and is so warm not to mention stylish. would highly recommend !
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fit is perfect I really like the hooded pullover, it is very comfortable. The colour is great. It lookd great after washing and keeps the colour. Love that it is a natural colour as well.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy This is such a comfortable jumper, I had to go buy another one
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome colour I bought this a little over a month ago and it has served me well on cold mornings. Pouch pocket is fantastic much better than a zip hoodie with two smaller pockets.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfy Lovely colour, good deep pockets, very comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Love the fitting and feel nice and snug in the hoody
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy As with everything from Kathmandu it is high quality and just incredibly comfy. My go to hoodies.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SoVersatile Bought the rose colour on clearance. This is a really versatile sweater as it can span several climates. Light enough on its own but with thin layers underneath can take you into a colder climate. The only con is the sleeve length. Not sure if this is the reason for the clearance but the sleeves are ridiculously long. I have long arms and the sleeves are a good 5 cms past my hands. Thankfully I can sew, so will be altering them myself. Apart from this though its a comfy, easy wash and wear windcheater for travel.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So glad I spotted this hoodie in clearance items, such an awesome bargain. I got size-8, perfect fit for me, lightweight but still warm, love the colour burlwood rose, so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight hoodie I'm usually a 12 but purchased a 10 as it fitted nicely. It is light weight so not really suited for warmth on a cold day.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jumper I love this jumper, it fits perfect and is warm and comfortable. It also feels good know how sustainably made it is. I haven't washed it yet but I'm expecting to have no problem if following the instructions properly.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well fitted, great for layering I particularly like the hood as it is large enough for my head and hair and appears to be cut in such a way that is tailored to my neck, keeping me better protected than most hoodies. No fluff on the inside of the hoodie, is a good pull over for layering as it is not too bulky. Can wear over a top and under another jacket.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got the red version. Love the colour. The material is soft and comfortable. It is quite long for me so I wear it with leggings as oversized hoodie (I am size 8/10 and wearing a size 10) and I absolutely love the style. I've worn it on road trips and flights.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange fit I bought this a few weeks ago in the pink. Love the eco friendliness, nice fabric, but the sizing was odd, very long and narrow so not a great fit over anything except skinny leggings. A nice mid weight without the bulk. Returned it and purchased the men's version, super small - much better shape, and have worn the men's XS a lot.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT