1. Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover

Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£29.99 - £64.99
Members Price £58.49
Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 273.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The feel good in your hood, hoodie

Our challenge was to create the most sustainable hoodie we could – finally, the Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover is here! It’s dyed with fully traceable, patented EarthColors that come from nutshells, leaves and vegetables – essentially agricultural waste.

Made with ten recycled plastic bottles.

Part of our Earthcolours Range – your feel good gear.

Fabric
Main: 61% Cotton 39% Recycled Polyester
Trim: 57% Cotton 38% Recycled Polyester 5% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 440g

  • From natural waste material to the store – EarthColors™ dyes are fully traceable back to their source in the greater Barcelona area
  • We’re the first in Australasia to use these patented dyes
  • Made with a blend of sustainable cotton and REPREVE™ polyester from recycled bottles
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Unique to you – colours vary between garments which means no two are exactly alike
  • A low-impact dye logo print

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfy Lovely colour, good deep pockets, very comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Love the fitting and feel nice and snug in the hoody
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy As with everything from Kathmandu it is high quality and just incredibly comfy. My go to hoodies.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SoVersatile Bought the rose colour on clearance. This is a really versatile sweater as it can span several climates. Light enough on its own but with thin layers underneath can take you into a colder climate. The only con is the sleeve length. Not sure if this is the reason for the clearance but the sleeves are ridiculously long. I have long arms and the sleeves are a good 5 cms past my hands. Thankfully I can sew, so will be altering them myself. Apart from this though its a comfy, easy wash and wear windcheater for travel.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So glad I spotted this hoodie in clearance items, such an awesome bargain. I got size-8, perfect fit for me, lightweight but still warm, love the colour burlwood rose, so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight hoodie I'm usually a 12 but purchased a 10 as it fitted nicely. It is light weight so not really suited for warmth on a cold day.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jumper I love this jumper, it fits perfect and is warm and comfortable. It also feels good know how sustainably made it is. I haven't washed it yet but I'm expecting to have no problem if following the instructions properly.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well fitted, great for layering I particularly like the hood as it is large enough for my head and hair and appears to be cut in such a way that is tailored to my neck, keeping me better protected than most hoodies. No fluff on the inside of the hoodie, is a good pull over for layering as it is not too bulky. Can wear over a top and under another jacket.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got the red version. Love the colour. The material is soft and comfortable. It is quite long for me so I wear it with leggings as oversized hoodie (I am size 8/10 and wearing a size 10) and I absolutely love the style. I've worn it on road trips and flights.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange fit I bought this a few weeks ago in the pink. Love the eco friendliness, nice fabric, but the sizing was odd, very long and narrow so not a great fit over anything except skinny leggings. A nice mid weight without the bulk. Returned it and purchased the men's version, super small - much better shape, and have worn the men's XS a lot.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I can wear it everyday. I like the color and the feel of the fabric.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit and really warm! Luv the colour, the fit and the great online shopping experience!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy Had already bought this in the blue, liked it so much went back for another colour. Is a comfortable relaxed fit hoody. Quite long in the body which I like.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight warmth i am loving this jumper! it is lightweight but warm. fits well and didn't lose colour in th wash. :)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, warm hoodie in muted colours. I bought the pink one in the sale as I wear a lot of blue. I love the soft, warm feel that it has, however, it is a long fit and has long arms - I am 5ft6 (approx 170cms) and it falls to below my bottom! That said, I rather like the long fit/long arms (I can warm my hands up in the sleeves) and I can see me snuggling up in this when Autumn-Winter comes. Colourwise, I think its fantastic and might be tempted to buy another.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy lightweight hoodie for everyday wear. Love the natural dyes used.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great between seasons jumper This jumper is on the longer side and is thinner style (as explained in other reviews). I went down a size and it is a perfect fit. Great for cooler mornings and evenings. I also go it on sale so it the environmental/ethical choice at a great price, have to love that!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy jumper Bought this for my daughter and she love it Good quality and really comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Love the colour (I got the rose) and the lightweight material is perfect for the warmer weather. I found it a big fit - it is long in both the body and sleeves. I got the same size as the Women's Hooded Pullover which was a perfect fit for me, so I would consider getting a smaller size than you would normally. I have also dropped a star because the one I got had obviously been sitting in the sun for a while all folded up and you can see where the colour has faded.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoodie :) I bought this for travelling and it's absolutely perfect. Not too heavy but still warm enough to wear on flights, and completely comfortable while still stylish.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this in burlwood rose colour, love the colour and the material, and sleeves length (size 10 but bought 8 in this one). one thing that is bothering me is the size of the hoodie which is very fitted, I would be happier if it was a bit bigger. But still loving it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Brought about a month ago. Warm hoodie under my jacket. Thanx Kathmandu.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie, Lightweight and comfortable This hoodie is so comfortable. I am usually a size 12 in the Kathmandu jumpers but this one is a little on the larger side for sizing. I should of got a size 10 but I had already wore it. Do try it on before you buy it. I love the feel of the fabric and the colour is lovely. It is long in the torso and arm length. I really love this item and recommend it for anyone looking for a everyday jumper.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual pullover Have two of these in earth red and blue. They are light, comfortable and wash well. Only thing to consider is that they are rather generous in length, which is not a problem for myself. My husband also has one and it has become his favorite casual jumper. Purchased all three on sale, so was a great bargain.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, perfect fit! Long length. I love the longer fit of this top. I find most tops too short on me but this is perfect. So comfy I bought another one in a different colour .
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking hoodie Great generous fit (although flattering too), nice colour and print. Only downside is the thin fabric, so it is more of a layering piece than a warm cover-up. Suits me for exercise though.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite Love it. It's comfy, stylish and environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earth Woman's Hooded Pullover I bought this and really loved it. I really love the the colour.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for my daughter good product, which washes up well comfortable good length in the arms
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoodie, perfect for those cool evenings.
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_15116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT