1. Repreve Recycled Material
  2. Ridge Women's Fleece Pullover

Ridge Women's Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£39.99
or 4 easy payments with
Ridge Women's Fleece Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_277
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14945_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 269.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A creature comfort

A reliable layer in the outdoors, our Women’s Ridge 100 Pullover provides lightweight warmth when conditions change. Designed for hills, mountains and pistes, the Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon and waste footprint.

Made with 11 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight
190g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar
  • Quick-drying and easy to care for
  • Dropped back hem for additional warmth
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234.17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour, comfort and sizing I purchased this top a month ago. really great fit and comfort. Very happy
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfortable. Washes well. I bought this pre Winter and have worn and washed it many times. It’s my favourite inner layer this year.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bougt this a month ago love it so warm but light to wear don"t know that your wearing it
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort & Fit. Just what I was looking for. Bright red colour with a loose fit & comfortable feeling when worn.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed For a fleece its not warm. Wish i could return it and get my money back
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasty warm Lightweight, soft and cozy for cold winter days or nights.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last week and it's so nice and warm.just love it
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fleece pullover Supersoft and comfortable for any purpose. I am using it for everyday purpose.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight fleece Good lightweight fleece. Quite trim and well fitting. Bought on sale and worth the price
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great classic! Bought yet another of these in the sale to add to my collection. They are light, warm and wash and dry extreme well.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I bought this 3 weeks ago and it's really good fits well ,very warm and lightweight
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a second skin. This is a great pullover, it is toasty warm to wear yet lightweight and easy to move in. I may need to buy another!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy Really lovely, soft & comfortable. The wrist bands are a bit tight but otherwise perfect for Melbourne winter lockdown around the house..
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and cosy I am very happy with my purchase. I wear this top all the time and love it! It is warm and cosy without being too bulky. Very comfortable. I am normally a size 12 but bought a 14 based on other reviews and happy that I did.....gives me a bit more room to move.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Great lightweight pullover - sizing a little small
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and warm for winter Perfect fit, extremely warm - i use for walking early in the morning. love the colour. will be great for the now
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Great layering top. Thin but warm. Took on recent Tassie trip under Aikman jacket and wool thermal. Warm as toast! Washed in commercial washer and dryer and still looks great. They do pill a little, however at this price you cannot complain. Now have one in every color and love them. You can also roll up and they fit in your Tote handbag! I did have to go up a size this year as they view definitely smaller than previous ones I have purchased.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits snug Great pull over jersey warm and fleecy for the cold days and mornings, love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and snug It's so soft and warm! I've been wearing this A LOT because it's just perfect, light and breathable when it's paired with a thermal top. It's really good for your mid afternoon walks in winter. So lightweight. I haven't noticed any pilling or loss of quality, which is a huge plus - but that's because I've also been washing it in a delicates bag on a cold setting.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase The item is lightweight, warm and has a nice, soft texture. I bought a larger size to wear over other tops but normal sizing would have fit. Sleeves are long, good in the cold, but thumb holes would have been good.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm without being heavy Ended up buying 3, bkack, blue, red. Would still like purple! Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and warm This fleece is light but warm, a perfect mid-layer and very well priced on special
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I bought this 3 weeks ago, have worn it for the first time, it was very comfortable and keeps you warm
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable A lovely comfortable and cozy top. It keeps me warm without that bulky feeling.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I brought this pullover approx 2 weeks ago, love the colour and especially how lite n warm it is to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday pullover Lightweight, comfortable and warm. Wish it had a pocket but it is a great pullover. I bought a size up as it is a more fitted shape and I prefer a relaxed fit.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yummy and warm, wished I’d brought a bigger size tho as a bit short
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Kept ne warm even through the coldest days ... love its colour and fits well
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and comfortable Have lived in the 2 I bought wish it came in more colours and that other tools went to a size 18 , why does everything stop at a 16?
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Light weight, warm but also breaths, flattering and so soft. As others recommend, it is better as a layer.
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_277
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14945_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT