1. Repreve Recycled Material
  2. Cotinga 25L Pack

Cotinga 25L Pack

£54.99
Members Price £49.49
or 4 easy payments with
Cotinga 25L Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_170
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40715_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 331.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Three spacious compartments

The 25 litre Cotinga Pack is the perfect office-to-outdoor, all rounder backpack. It’s filled with pockets and compartments that can carry a change of clothes, laptop and school snacks – with a front pocket organiser and internal dividers to keep your gear sorted.

Made with 17 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
L 49cm x W 31cm x D 27cm

Fabric
Main: 600D Recycled Polyester
Lining: Polyester

Weight
690g

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Three main compartments with organiser pockets – for all your essentials
  • Padded shoulder straps with adjustable sternum and hip straps
  • Reliable YKK zips – you can trust their durability
  • Secure front pocket – plus two spacious side pockets to fit different size drink bottles

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Felt awful on, took it back and changed to Trailhead backpack the next day.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bough this bag a mount ago for my dauther trip overseas. She is very happy with IT.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag I use this for uni and any outdoors trips I go on. Absolutely love it. It’s so versatile while looking good. Carries so much. Love it
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdiness The Cotinga is sturdy and exactly what I needed size wise.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m using this pack on a trip overseas. Perfect for the plane and day pack. Excellent amount of pockets for keeping everything safe and organized while still being small and compact.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great School bag! We have brought 3 of these (1 for each child) They are perfect school bags and our oldest son is about to start his 4th year at school with his, so they last and are durable.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than replacement. Went to local outlet only to find a new range replaced this. Ne range is very poor quality so was delighted to see the ad on FB. Ordered and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Bag is not waterproof, Im not sure if it's faulty or if it's just not waterproof. But either way it's not suitable for a day pack.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average bag, with some improvement needed. I purchased this pack a year ago to use for hiking and uni, and I am extremely disappointed. I find the straps are very scratchy, leaving a rash if the back is not fully covered. This is very annoying for hikes during summer, when a singlet is ideal to wear. The bag fabric is quite tough, but I find that I commonly break nails when reaching into the smaller pockets. The space is suitable, and I do like the two smaller pockets.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for daily commute, not so much for outdoors Use it in my daily commute. The sleeve is not large enough for a high performance 15" laptop, so I just through my laptop in the main pocket. The bag also lacks a rain cover. I took it for a hike a couple of times, but doesn't seem like the right fit for a day hike. So didn't find it to be the 2-in-1 solution I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday backback Good everyday backpack - love how it's made from recycled plastic bottles. Good structure to the pack and comfy straps (wear the pack for a few days to soften them as they are quite stiff when first purchased). Double check the dimensions of your laptop too if you're going to be using it as an everyday work pack, as my laptop just fits, but it's tight compared to other backpacks I've had in the past for that purpose. A rain cover would be nice. The side pockets on the pack are a little shallow too, so water bottles do feel a bit precarious. I have the black version as it does mark quite easily.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day pack It's been a great all round day pack perfect for cycling to work!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to have all the compartments, interior zips etc. The bag does tend to tip forward when you set it down, but other than that is is very convenient and robustly constructed.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect! It was a tough decision for me to change from a regalar hand bag to a shoulder bag but this product sure made it easy! Love it, use it daily to work.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Purchased about a month ago and very happy with it
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact pack Has all the features that I needed great quality..
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Easy to clean I bought for my son to take to school. He has spilled milk in it twice now and I just cleaned it with a damp cloth. It was really easy. Great choice for kids to take to school. Everything fits in it
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and strong I love how the bag is very light but very strong, so I can put a lot of weight into it without having to worry about the stitches coming out. But one thing bothering me is how the design does not allow it to stand up, but instead it falls forwards.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this for a birthday present - the recipient thinks it’s fantastic
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, practical and comfortable Bought it for work, really happy with it although I prefer the better top handle on the smaller pack I had.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Got this in the sales at an awesome price compared to similar packs from other companies. It's a great little bag for commuting or a day out on the bike, with enough space and multiple separate pockets.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of pockets & space Ideal for work or going away on short trips. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday backpack Love the size and all the storage’s spaces. Can find all my things very easily. The only downside is that the bag won’t stay upright when you place it down - it always falls forward no matter what I have in it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great travel bag Just got back from a trip and this bags the perfect size day pack to take on the plane and for for walks while away.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and quality bag A fantastic bag for school or work. It has so many compartments and very versatile. The quality is as expected from Kathmandu!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I brought this bag a little while ago. It fits everything I need to take to work, plus extras. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in a day pack Fits everything you need, with room to spare. 25L in a relatively small package. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made, needs tweaking in design This is a well made backpack, and to think it is made of plastic bottles! Although I have not used it much yet, intend to take travelling soon. There are a couple of recommendations to Kathmandu: can you please make the zips longer for the main compartment as it is hard to get inside and to the bottom, the shoulder straps are scratchy when wearing against the skin, the other big one is the water bottle pockets are too small, can you please make them longer (say to the bottom of the pack) to fit a 500ml bottle, they fit when empty but when full of water they fall out. This might make it a more balanced bag, as it tends to fall over on its own. On a positive note, love all the pockets inside, particularly for laptops and notebooks, better than the last version I had that was stolen, great value for money when on special.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pack Just the right size. I took it on the plane to fit under the seat and it was perfect. Put my kobo in there along with snacks, camera, scarf, headphones and even my jacket. It all fitted in there. It has the chest strap to stop them sliding off my shoulders and water bottle both sides. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for my son to use in the aeroplane, as well as for a day pack whilst traveling. It is light and roomy. Not easy to pick pocket from behind.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_170
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40715_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT