1. Heli Thermore Women’s Jacket

Heli Thermore Women’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Regular £109.99
or 4 easy payments with
Heli Thermore Women’s Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0751_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 251.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wear recycled

Staying warm is vital when the weather’s changeable. Our Heli Thermore Women’s Jacket will keep you warm when it gets a little wet. Designed in a rectangular pattern, you can utilise it as either a mid or outer layer. Lightweight and easy to care for, you’ll enjoy its warmth without the bulk.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester
Fill: 100% Polyester

Weight
400 g

  • Thermore™ Ecodown™ – bluesign™ approved recycled synthetic fibres with the equivalent warmth of 600 fill power down
  • Durable Water Repellency (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric’s surface
  • Full front zip with a chin guard
  • Elasticated cuffs and an adjustable hem – for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Dries quicker than down and is easy to care for
  • Two secure zip pockets and two large inner stash ones
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colour Bought this a weeks ago and it is perfect for these cold winter days, so liteweight and a great colour, which is hard to find anything other than black, red or blue
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter warmer I bought this jacket to keep warm in Canberra’s cold winter. Finding it very cosy. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever Amazing light weight winter jacket- great for keeping warm but not with the bulk. Went for this one instead of real feathers for ease of washing, and I get so many compliments on the sage green colour. Thanks Kathmandu for another wardrobe staple
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket I have ever bought. Fantastic. Tried it out while on holiday on a cold, windy, raining Wellington day. Stayed warm and dry. Totally recommend buying it.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the color I brought this a week ago and I get lots of compliments on the color
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light & comfortable I’ve worn this jacket a couple of times now & I can see it being a fave for a long time to come. It’s very easy to wear & very light, which I love. I’ve never owned a down jacket so I’m not sure how this jacket compares warmth wise, but for my purposes it’s great. I’m not sure I would want to wear it during a blizzard, but it’s great for layering & for someone who tends to get hot easily (like me). It’s also very roomy & I probably could have sized down in the end. I’ve also just given the jacket it’s first wash & it washed well & dried easily. I also love the colour which is a nice change from the sea of black puffers out there.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I purchased this a few weeks ago and so happy that I did
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that warm I was excited to try this jacket and not have to wear so many layers underneath. However I was really dissapointed that I still had to wear a long sleeve top and a jumper under the jacket and I was still cold. We haven't even hit winter here. I just felt that it was more for the looks and had not warmth to it at all. I have a few Kathmandu jackets and for the price. I don't feel this is worth it at all unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style Good fit and looks great! Looking forward to trying it out in the colder weather.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I haven't worn yet but love the fit and feel of this jacket. No down in this jacket which is a big bonus personally to me, much kinder to our feathered friends! The level of service I received while shopping at Pacific Fair Kathmandu was outstanding. A big thank you to the staff member (can't recall his name) who explained knowledgeably all I needed to know.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and light Love the warmth of the synthetic filling without the ethical issues of down
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit, features,special pockets. This was my second purchase of this jacket, warmth without the weight, can wear alone or with something light underneath, my size 10 very true to what I usually wear, lovely for walking, watching sports, love this jacket because very warm in cold weather without the weight.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light I exchanged the down jacket size 12 for this one. Keeps the spring chill out. Very warm without bulk and plenty of room for a top under, but i find this size 12 is bigger than down size 12. The 10 too small in waist. Its still ok though.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my mother Inlaw and she loves it. It’s so warm and snuggly
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the big pockets surprised at how warm this jacket is,I live in southland wear this jacket more than any of my other jackets
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heli thermore jacket fantastic warmth as I found out at cradle mountain recently.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new jacket! Love my new jacket, it is so light, easy to pack and super warm.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my latest purchased added to my line of my favourite as always keeps me warm always
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puffer without the down. Chose this puffer because I didnt want a 600 down jacket. Lightweight & easy to store. Breaks the cold wellington wind very well i even got a little too warm on the water front. Bought a size bigger so I can add layers under if need be, however I feel my normal size would have easily still let me do that.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size All my Kathmandu jacket comes in size 12 and it all fits perfectly, but not this one. I bought a size 12 like I would normally have, but then feels like Im wearing a size 14. But Im still happy with the quality.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this a few weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. Perfect for early QLD winter mornings and evenings.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but very warm Just bought this as my old jacket was very bulky and it has been great.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable and lightweight It’s a warm, super comfortable, lightweight and washes well. Very happy with it, good value.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable Extremely happy with this purchase! I have always been hesitant to spend a large amount of money on a jacket; however, due to the recent sales in Kathmandu, I took the leap. I am so glad I did because I am delighted with the comfort, quality, and design of the jacket. I feel warm when wearing it and don't overheat. It is a flattering style and fits well enough that it allows me to wear a jumper underneath without being limited in my movement. The zips and stitching are of high quality, and the front pockets are large enough to fit a large phone and wallet in there (which I really appreciate). It was worth the money I spent and I have no doubts that this jacket will last for years and years.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that its light to wear I live in North Canterbury and jacket is great for times when heavy jacket too much .would recommend it .
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and warm Love the colour, good for tossing on when it’s a bit cool
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight but so warm brought this jacket for my grandaughter ,for school and every day wear,folds up smallish to fit in her back pack
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour I am excited to try it in the snow. Looks like it will keep me warm.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm jacket Bought this three weeks ago and had the opportunity to wear it while on holidays.not only does it look great on but boy did it keep me warm. Highly recommend this jacket to keep you warm and cosy in winter.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and exceptionally warm Bought this for my sister and she wants another one. Exceptionally warm
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0751_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;