1. Core Spun Merino Women’s Print Scoop Top

Core Spun Merino Women’s Print Scoop Top

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now £29.99
Core Spun Merino Women’s Print Scoop Top is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0148_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Natural temperature control

When the mercury drops, our latest Core Spun Women’s Long Sleeve Print Scoop Top is your ideal everyday layering piece. It’s constructed with a fibre that has Merino Wool wrapped around a strong nylon core – known as Core Spun Merino Wool. You can expect a stronger, more durable garment.

Fabric
89% Merino Wool 11% Nylon

Weight Size 10 172 g

  • Merino Wool provides natural temperature control
  • Tough nylon core
  • Antimicrobial – stay fresher for longer
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this top I bought this a few weeks ago and haven't stopped wearing it. Light weight, warm, great for hiking but also fashion go anywhere. Not itchy, and true to size. Just love it.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable fit I purchase this top recently as I've always felt comfortable in merino blend and this top is no different
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted Nice fitting warm and comfortable. Perfect for layering and travelling. Just what I wanted
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top merino wool top, comfortable and stylish, easy to care for.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight, great for layering I bought this for a Blue Mountains weekend, it was a perfect layer for hiking the Grand Canyon
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel companion These are fantastic for packing and wearing when traveling!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and soft, but comes up big Comfy, soft - purchased a size 10 and could have got away with a size 8 if you like a more snug fit.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bargain I purchased the Dark Olive size 14 on sale. I am a size 12 but purchased the 14 to layer under the top. I find the scoop neck a bit too scooped so a black cami goes well under the top. I find the wool soft and easy care. I can pack the top into a suitcase and even if it gets all jumbled up, it stays looking good/uncreased. Dark Olive goes well with denim or black jeans and would probably suit a charcoal pant as well. I also like the printed design.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this with great expectations, having previously purchased and loved a few different Kathmandu merino tops, and liking the bird pattern on this one. Despite the hype about Core Spun, it hasn't performed anywhere near as well as the pure merino in terms of temperature control and washability. And the sizing is appalling: it's way larger than the other round neck Core Spun top that I bought at the same time, despite them theoretically being the same size. (I would have returned it, except that I foolishly cut the tags off it before trying it on as I assumed it would fit.) I've purchased many garments from Kathmandu and usually think they're very worthwhile, so this is a real let-down.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets the needs of changing seasons It's great for changing season's right now...light and great for layering
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin warm under layer Great to keep warm at work in Clinical Pilates studio and lovely print when it gets warm enough to remove jacket.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Love the scoop neck line...quite itchy when worn close to skin. Wish you still did the divide tops
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0148_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT