1. Core Spun Merino Blend Women’s Crew Top

Core Spun Merino Blend Women’s Crew Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£54.99
Members Price £49.49
or 4 easy payments with
Core Spun Merino Blend Women’s Crew Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0301_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 275.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Versatile in a variety of weather conditions, the latest Core Spun Women’s Short Sleeve Crew Top is great for the outdoors or the city. It’s constructed with a fibre that has Merino Wool wrapped around a strong nylon core – known as Core Spun Merino Wool. You can expect a stronger, more durable garment.

Fabric
89% Merino Wool 11% Nylon

Weight 135 g

  • Merino Wool provides natural temperature control
  • Tough nylon core
  • Lightweight – helping you to easily add layers
  • Antimicrobial – stay fresher for longer
  • Offset seams so you can layer up comfortably
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 215.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Shirt fits nice and also dries very quickly which is great.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for trip to Eastern Europe - and glad I did as it has turned cold here and this is a great piece of clothing for travel when it's cooler. Breathes well and stays fresh.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable , easy fit. Easy to wash quick drying.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and soft From what I can see good quality. Yet to put it to the test. Comfortable tee and good fit.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Merino T Shirt The shirt is great warm and comfortable. The tag material let’s it down its course and uncomfortable to annoying. I like to leave tags on for further information but these are now gone and I can’t refer to them because they where do annoying
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to care for. Want it for travelling. Quick to wash and dry . Easy to layer. Fits well but I am usually a size 12 and needed to purchase a size 10 to fit me.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wash and wear I have many of theese Marino tops, both long and short sleeve. They are so easy and comfortable to wear. I wear them with jeans, pants and even to bed! A great go to top. These wash and wear very well, and dry quickly so great for travelling if you need to pack less.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit scratchy Not the softest merino for the price. Wouldn’t buy again
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably warm, feel good, great colour. I wear these all through the cover months instead on a singlet. They are cosy - even snuggly (!!) and are the ideal undergarment with all look nice in the V of a shirt.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday T-shirt I now have three of these T-shirt’s and they are fantastic for everyday use in hot or cold weather. I particularly like the slightly higher neck than you get on most women’s T-shirt’s and the relaxed fit.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item perfect Bought for a throw on in the early morning and garment has met all my expectations. Now am looking for a long sleeved one for the winter. Hopefully will be able to get one. Weekends find me busy and needing gear which is simple yet efficient. No fuss. Plus love the layering capacity.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and soft I bought this garment 2 weeks ago. I have worn it to the gym and found it comfortable, cool and soft. It has washed well (no shrinking), i’m Glad I bought 2 now
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile allrounder Loosely fitting, very comfortable, terrific for everything and easy care.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Given this top at Xmas - really nice fit and colour
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun smart top The neckline is High...good on the boat. So glad I bought two!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I really like this top. It is good quality and a great fit. Washed really well and doesn't wrinkle. Possibly large in sizing so if you are borderline, size down. I would love to see it in white, and also possibly in a v-neck.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but runs large Good quality but runs large - size down if you can.
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0301_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT