1. Aikman Women’s Jacket

Aikman Women’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Regular £69.99
or 4 easy payments with
Aikman Women’s Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0318_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Women’s Jacket. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Two secure zip pockets
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm My daughter sent me on a mission to buy a Mother’s Day gift from her. I went shopping for a merino jersey but spied this lovely jacket. I have worn it already. It is a great wind break and keeps me warm. I love that it is made from recycled plastic too. A great colour and stylish
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy I love this jacket. The marle mauve is gorgeous.. and so warm
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fit Longer than kathmandu other fleeces and so very warm.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm jacket I love this jacket, it's light but warm and is going to be perfect for the upcoming winter
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Got it half price too. Looks and fits great. Can't wait for the wheather to cool down so I can where it out.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I bought this for work at my outdoor workplace. I like that it is ideal for layering over a thermal and a t shirt. It looks great and washes well.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jacket colour nice but as usual with Kathmandu, sizing is truly diabolical - 16 is only just ok as far as width is concerned - any other brand 16 is perfect on me - and sleeves are way too long. When are Kathmandu going to do something about their sizing?
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This jacket is so warm and comfortable and the beautiful new colour goes with so many things. I’ve had loads of compliments already from different people about how great it looks. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fun colour in the Aikman This is about the 8 Aikman jacket I have bought over the years. It is an awesome jacket that fits well & is warm. I have a colour to match every outfit
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm Very comfy and warm. Good length & love the colour.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely fit I bought this in the summer sale but obviously, as we are enjoying a Hawke's Bay summer, I have not worn it yet.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this ready for winter for when we go camping. A really well made jacket
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I’ve had this a couple of weeks now but as it’s summer I haven’t worn as yet but have 3 other Aikman jackets so I know this will be perfect come the cooler weather
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Great fit, flattering cut, true to size, although I am a shorty so the arms are a bit long for me! Great colour that goes over anything.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and durable I bought this a few months ago and it has been true to fit, durable, and comfortable. It is slightly water resistant and better in the wind than I expected.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty! This jacket is so thick and warm and it looks great!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket Bought this to replace a similar style many years old and not disappointed, this is warm, comfortable and stylish. This was true to size although sleeves a little long for my petite frame. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small sizing for a jacket Warm n cosy but small sizing considering its a jacket. Arms long but no room for boobs feels like it was made for a bloke
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and very comfortable I have loved this top since purchase, extremly comfortable and warm
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jacket two weeks ago and am very happy with it. It's very warm and comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket very comfortable and warm to wear. beautifully cut and fit to my body.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and warmth I bought this one Acweek ago and worn it in the cold Albany winter noghts
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm Cosy and warm. Have received many compliments. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm Unfortunately I found the sleeves extremely long and had to have them altered. I have bought the same size in other products without an issue
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comfortable, warm, looks and feels great. Recommend for casual wear too.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Superlightweight but warm enough, very comfortable in the wintery mornings in Brisbane 10 degrees Celcius
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style & comfort Warm, comfortable and stylish. Super practical jacket for everyday use
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Winter Warmth The warmest, most comfortable jacket I have for playing golf in mid winter in the cold Wimmera region of Victoria.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday winter jacket! This jacket is so versatile, dressy enough but still great for casual wear. The quality is exactly what Kathmandu is known for, it keeps perfect warmth, not artificially Overheating heating. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fleece jacket I bought this product 2 weeks ago. This Jacket has a lovely shape and warm fleece interior I have received many compliments in the short time I have owned it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0318_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245.19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;