1. Aikman Men’s Jacket

Aikman Men’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Regular £69.99
or 4 easy payments with
Aikman Men’s Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0317_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Men’s Jacket. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

Weight 580 g

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Two secure zip pockets
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Very happy with the jacket well made good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I had a navy blue one last year. I wear it heaps but the orange looks great.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Ideal jacket for both casual use and also for hiking etc.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality I bought this last week and I am with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good so far Have used this whilst travelling the South Island after some wintery weather interrupted our summer holiday and we had to unexpectedly get some warmer clothes. Kept me pretty warm and kept most of the wind out.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite! This is my third Aikman jacket!! My first "disappeared" and is now worn by someone close to me who believes it's "more her colour." My second is my practical daily outdoor wear, and the third kept for dress up!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! Really comfortable jacket with right amount of "smart-casual" for work and leisure. Wife had to drag it off me to wash it - and it washed and dried very quickly, so it's back on me again!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfy. Very warm and comfy in the cold weather. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy and comfortable Very good except for wearing in a strong easterly wind which went right through it. However, its great to wear and I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jacket but sizing an issue This jacket was purchased in a larger size on line after trying a smaller size in store so should have fitted. Unfortunately it appeared to be no larger than the smaller size in store and needed to be returned.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice quality I bought this on a special. I would not have if it was full price.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm comfortable stylish Bought this recently to play golf in the gold weather. It is warm, comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great jacket Good fit, excellent quality, and comfortably warm.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Jacket, comfortable Jacket fits well, warm and comfortable, colour suited, practical, value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Purchased for a gift and the recipient was over the moon
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for winter. This is a wonderfully warm and versatile jacket purchased at a great price.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it last week & really impressed by the fitting. Very good jacket.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and tidy excellent price for a winter warmer which looks dressy and is a quality item
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Jacket This is the second one of these my husband has bought and he chooses to wear them all the time, he loves their warmth. Good quality and fit.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and warmth Very comfortable and extremely warm especially under my motorcycle jacket. Dressy enough for work
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm, great quality and good sizing. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy husband Bought a month ago for my husband's birthday, he's been very happy with this top. For the New Zealand winter, it's great keeping him warm but it's still light weight enough not to feel chunky. For those very cold days, it's easily to layer under a thicker coat.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, well fitted and looks good. I bought the style for men as it looks better and I like how it is lower on the back.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmest! I am very happy with the Jacket. going to get for my 16 year old son as a gift.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I bought this online for my walks with my grandson around the neighbourhood during the lock down as I needed something warm to keep the wind out and not so heavy that I could keep up with him. In my search I found this jacket love the mustard colour and can unzip the jacket if it gets warmer. It has lots of pockets to stash his snacks in a small drink bottle and there nice and deep to keep my hands warm
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for women as well. I would have to say, it is one of the best buys I have made recently, relating to clothing. I also purchased one for my friend and she has worn hers every day and only removes it at night. We are both extremely pleased with our jackets. They retain the warmth and you cannot overheat in them when working in the garden, which surprised us both considering they are made of Polyester.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm I bought this jacket for my husband a week ago and he loves it. It keeps him warm in winter (it is now July 1st) and still looks stylish enough to be worn outside for social outings and shopping
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought this fir my husband who is always cold ! Not only does it look great but keeps him warm and comfy !
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket Excellent love wearing it everyday ,very warm , only wear a t-shirt under it
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I personally wish this had a hoodie. I think its doing its job
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0317_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;