1. Nowaki 32L Women's Pack

Nowaki 32L Women's Pack

£99.99
or 4 easy payments with
Nowaki 32L Women's Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40817_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 287.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For day hikes

If you’re serious about day hiking, the lightweight, top-loading Nowaki Women’s Pack is as good as a daypack gets. At a useful 32 litres, it has a comfortably breathable harness that ensures air will flow around your back. The Nowaki will help keep you hydrated with its specially designed space for your hydration bladder and water bottles.

Fabric
Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight
1.02kg

  • Breathable Air Pod System (APS) Light harness with climaticZONING – channels for air flow and breathable mesh give you extra comfort and cushioning
  • womensFIT technology – a contoured hip belt with shoulder straps and a back length that are all designed specifically for women’s bodies
  • Padded shoulder straps, hip belt and back panel – for comfort and to transfer your load where you need it
  • Adjustable sternum strap with multiple height positions
  • Daisy chains – multiple attachment points for fixing things to externally
  • Toggles for your hiking poles
  • Easily accessible hip belt pockets – and two large stretch pockets to fit your water bottles
  • Top and front outer pockets – plus a secure inner pocket with a key clip under the lid
  • Rear light attachment point – for when you need to be visible in low light
  • Reliable YKK zips – you can trust their durability
  • Compatible with your hydration bladder – up to two litres (sold separately)

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for my World Challenge trekking daughter, from the photos that are currently being sent from the Sapa Highlands in Vietnam it is getting a really good work out in hot, wet and at times challenging conditions. She could have taken her 75 litre pack but has chosen to travel light with just enough room for 3 full days and overnight village hill tribe homestays, clearly she can get what she needed in!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Comfortable Backpack Great purchase, needed to upgrade my daypack to one that was a good size and found this one to be perfect. Comfortable straps with lots of adjustable points to make it the perfect fit. Loads of storage pockets and plenty of room. Got it a little wet in the rain and held up perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day walks Good sturdy pack, light in colouring so that it doesn’t get too hot
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack I wanted to buy a pack for my son, who is 11years old. I looked at the packs online and read the reviews. I wanted to go to the shop and try them on him. I had decided that a pack smaller than 28L would not have given us much more extra space than his big Kathmandu school bag, and we had already tested him with our adult sized tramping packs and the frame/straps were just in the wrong places/too big. I also did not want a pack that he would outgrow in a year say. The womans version was suggested by the assistant as they suit kids/teenagers better than the longer equvilent male frame. He happily carried his sleeping bag, his clothes and his two sisters sets of clothes in the pack. Two bottles of water fitted nicely in the side pockets. We/he loved the various belts and straps to pull the pack snug to his body. :-)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack! I bought this for my 11 year old niece to carry on the Rakiura Track. Was perfect - plenty of room, pockets in the right spots and was comfortable for her to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for hiking! After tossing up between about 20 bags, I decided on this one to buy for a 4 day hike I was going to do in South America (note that I only needed to pack my day-to-day items in the bag, tents etc were carried by porters). So glad I did choose the Nowaki as it was perfect. I was able to fit quite a lot inside - definitely felt more than 32L! There's a ton of side pockets and different compartments, which is great when you want to get various items seperate. It also has a pocket for water reservoirs - my 1.5L CamelBak slotted in with ease. Despite packing what felt like the kitchen sink inside, it was still quite comfortable when trekking, and it has straps you can clip around your bust and hips for added support.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Have used a few times for short walks and its been perfect, light weight and fits all I need. Looking forward to doing some longer walks with it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight I’ve gone camping with this bag and was happy with the amount of compartments - lots of space to put various items. But also lightweight and easy to carry. I like the colour too!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pack for trecking!!! I bought this for Nepal trip, especially 4days trecking. I'm a light traveler & I don't like anything baggy / heavy. This pack is so light & fits alot ++ seems like more than 32L. It feel so comfortabl carrying around & the hip belt takes the pressure off the shoulder. It's a fantastic bag & I can't ask anything more than this. I'm expecting another trip next week. I'm going to carry this around again. Yay!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40817_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT