1. Heli Women's 600 Fill Lightweight Down Vest

Heli Women's 600 Fill Lightweight Down Vest

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£94.99
or 4 easy payments with
Heli Women's 600 Fill Lightweight Down Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0667_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Central heat

Versatility goes a long way when the weather’s changeable. For an extra layer, pack our latest Heli Women’s Down Vest and enjoy its warmth without the bulk. Utilise it as either a mid or outer layer. Lightweight and easily compressible, you’ll barely realise you’ve added it to your gear.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester
Fill: Duck down and feather
Minimum 80% duck down (Class 1)

Weight
249 g

Disclaimer
There’s a minimum of 80% duck down in this Heli Jacket

  • Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified down – 600 fill power
  • Durable Water Repellency (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric’s surface
  • Full front zip with a chin guard
  • Elasticated hood and an adjustable hem – for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Two front zip pockets and two large inner stash ones
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issue I am yet to purchase this vest due to the following; I love the overall look of the vest from what I have seen, and have currently got the long sleeve jacket and am very happy with it. My only issue with this product, desisting me from purchasing it, is the hood. Personally, I would buy this vest in a heart beat if the hood were detachable, as this would provide optimum comfort.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few month ago for work and have been wearing it every day! Perfect warmth, not too hot! Great buy!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this vest a months ago. Very comfy and i like it very much
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm This is a comfortable vest - I’ve been wearing it on early morning walks (in Sydney) and it’s keeping me warm. I think it is good for the price (I got it on sale).
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable I bought this after looking at various vest but chose the Heli Women's vest as it is lightweight and folds away into the pocket when not in use. Great for a traveller
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really awesome It’s good and comfortable. Really good in quality..
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Really happy with this purchase, perfect weight. Length is really good.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Lots of pockets. Generous fit. Nice high neck line. Warm on cool mornings but sleeveless prevents over heating.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I wear this so often, perfect extra layer. Don't know what I did without it
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Very happy with my vest, so comfortable; not bulky and very warm.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to roll up in my bag So warm and lightweight and love the material. I wore it whilst watching a soccer match on a windy day and I felt so cozy in it.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very light and soft and very easy to wear I bought this for my Mum and she will hard this most days over the tops that she has on.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy I bought this vest. Stops the southerly wind going right through you!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great warmth I bought this a couple of months ago and find it mostly very good. Would prefer the armhole to be a little bigger so that I could wear a long sleeve top comfortably.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and style Warm, comfortable, and stylish. I believe you should be grateful that I bothered to write a review instead of telling me it is 20 characters too short.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this leightweight approx 2 weeks ago. I love the colours and also the warm it holds when it is cold.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s warm, great fit and the good is perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have worn this every day when l am outdoors and it is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best piece of clothing I’ve ever own! Bought about 3 months ago, can’t get enough of it Easy to wear, super light but very warm, goes pretty much with anything style wise, nice generous pockets that zip, hood is fitted
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, lightweight, soft and warm. I love my new vest, great for walking near the ocean, soft, lightweight and warm.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I bought this two weeks ago and I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Purchased on sale and extremely happy with quality, look and how warm this vest is.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and colour I bought this a few weeks ago as I liked the print and wanted something different to black. I’ve had so many comments from others
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all the family ladies i bought one each for my daughter and daughter in law because the vest is light weight and therefore good to exercise in during cooler weather. They were so impressed and fed back their satisfaction, i went back to Kathmandu and purchased one for myself. 3 very happy ladies looking after their health.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really happy with my vest...i wear it most days!! Just want another one now. Definitely recommend as it is comfy and warm but not bulky.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this vest a couple of weeks ago, and so happy with the light weight and keeps me warm
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, I LOVE it!!! It keeps me super warm, I can carry my keys, phone whilst jogging! So happy I purchased this top!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and cheerful I bought this garment last. It is lightweight but cosy. I love the elastication on the sides of the hood.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Vest Exactly as described. Really comfortable, light weight and very warm.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely Tailored! I brought my new Heli down vest a few weeks ago and have been wearing it constantly. I like that it is nicely tailored, warm and cozy. The jacket can be folded down and tucked into one of the pockets making it a great feature for packing to travel or stowing away conveniently.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_A0667_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT